Skip to content

Derby City Gem; 2BR/2BA; Right Off 265; Parking

Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie

Derby City Gem; 2BR/2BA; Right Off 265; Parking

Entire house
6 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Stephanie is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

My 1099 sq ft home is located just outside of the hustle and bustle, but close enough to get you anywhere you want to go in a jiffy!

- Updated in 2015
- Quiet, safe, cul de sac
- Private + street parking
- Wi Fi, Netflix, HBO
- Washer + Dryer
- Right off I-265
- 14 miles from Churchill Downs
- ~12 miles from downtown, KY Expo Center, KY Convention Center & airport
- Close to shopping malls, grocery stores, restaurants, pubs, hospitals & pharmacies

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 2 air mattresses

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the washroom

Availability

10 Reviews

Hosted by Stephanie

Louisville, KYJoined in March 2018
Stephanie User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
Stephanie is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi everyone! A little about me? Well, lets see... I am originally from Memphis, TN (Go Tigers! Go Grizz! Go Titans! Go STL Cards!) and moved to Louisville, KY back in 2003. I've worked in Healthcare for nearly 15 years and love what I do. I am a daughter, a sister and an aunt…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Stephanie’s place.
Stephanie
Bryan and Angela help host.
Bryan
Angela

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets - This is a small home with light-colored furniture and very little space for children to run around and have fun.
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox