Cozy Vancouver Suite near a park and transit

Superhost

Entire guest suite hosted by Michelle

  1. 5 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the guest suite to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Wifi
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Bright 2 Bedroom, ground level suite in 100 year old home.
Half a block from Grays Park, city buses to UBC or to the Canada Line to get to wherever you need to go!
Free street parking, dishwasher, in-suite laundry, sleeps 5.

The space
Complete renovation of 100 year old East Vancouver home. This a compact suite that has been described as spacious or small depending on your perspective! Sleeps up to 5 people. The day bed in the living space is a regular sized single bed. No smoking on the premises. Please be respectful of the space and leave it in a condition you are proud of! Big messes and stains will not be well tolerated.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Living room
1 single bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free street parking
Washer
Dryer
Bathtub
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave
Dedicated workspace

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.67 out of 5 stars from 125 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

This is a great neighbourhood that is quiet and yet close to many conveniences such as:
- transportation (half a block)
- park with tennis and basketball courts as well as a kiddie pool and playground
- grocery store, Starbucks and Shoppers Drug Mart (7 minutes)
- 15 minute walk to Main St. with all the restaurants, coffee shops and stores often carrying locally made clothing and crafts.
- Fraser and Kingsway is a good little hike or quick trip on the bus down Fraser to a small pocket of unique restaurants, locally owned coffee shops and bakeries.

Hosted by Michelle

  1. Joined in January 2011
  • 145 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
A family - 3 children aged 15, 14 and 8 years old. Love to travel and mom and the kids speak French! Dad is an amateur fiddle and mandolin player. We love this area as its very family friendly and easy to walk and take public transit.

During your stay

Private entrance.

Owner resides upstairs and is able to provide information on the area restaurants, coffee shops and local places of interest. We are a family of 5 upstairs so there will be some noise as the kids head out to school in the morning.
Private entrance.

Owner resides upstairs and is able to provide information on the area restaurants, coffee shops and local places of interest. We are a family of 5 ups…

Michelle is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Policy number: 19-2210681
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 2:00 p.m.
Checkout: 10:00 a.m.
Self check-in with keypad
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $200

Cancellation policy