Skip to content
Couch behind the balconyDouble bedroom
Entire apartment

Mini Vintage Studio Apartment in Heraklion

Rena User Profile

Mini Vintage Studio Apartment in Heraklion

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Quick responses5 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

The studio apartment is located in the heart of Heraklion. A few minutes walk from everything you might desire to see or do in Heraklion. It offers all the amenities for a pleasant stay. A small bright apartment with a vintage feeling right in the city center.


Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM


14 Reviews

Jean-Charles User Profile
July 2018
The studio is well located in the center of Heraklion. The neighborhood is very noisy (a band was singing and playing near a restaurant at night and in the morning, we could hear people speaking in the street). The AC was working but it was hot during the night.
Clément User Profile
July 2018
The host was right on time. The flat was well locatited and conform to the description.
Anezina User Profile
July 2018
Location was great, the room is okay, equipped with the basic facilities. Costas was very helpful and gave us quite some nice tips for our stay! In total, it was a pleasant experience :)
Caralyn User Profile
June 2018
Super cute apartment, super nice host, super ideal location, everything was quite enjoyable!
Raphaela User Profile
June 2018
First of all we booked the apartment only a few hours before travelling to Crete, but the communication with Costas was very good and flexible. He also gave us some tips for visiting Heraklion. The apartment is very central, we walked just a few minutes to Centre. Secondly, the…
Melissa User Profile
June 2018
Unfortunately we were a bit disappointed with the place and had a different experience than what other reviews seem to have. The place was not very clean (especially bathroom and kitchen should be clean in my opinion), the wifi wasnt working most of the time, it was noisy (which …
Lesley User Profile
May 2018
The loaction is perfect and so was the flexibility and the kindness of the owner but the shape of the appartement was not. The kitchenette was filthy from the previous user. Old food was still on the kooking place and the disches were still disposed to dry. The toiletseat was ve…
Rena User Profile
Response from Rena:
I am really sorry about you experience Lesley. As we do we all our guests so far, we kindly asked your feedback in order to make sure everything is as it should. After you shared your experience, we offered you a free night over or refund since its in our intentions to provide best experience.
May 2018

Hosted by Rena

Joined in March 2018
Rena User Profile
17 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Rena’s place.
Costas and Konstantinos help host.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings