Skip to content

Hostel Coati Place B&B

Yorle Gonzalez G User Profile
Yorle Gonzalez G

Hostel Coati Place B&B

Private room in hostel
15 guests6 bedrooms11 beds6.5 shared baths
15 guests
6 bedrooms
11 beds
6.5 shared baths
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Experienced host
Yorle Gonzalez G has 172 reviews for other places.
Great communication
90% of recent guests rated Yorle Gonzalez G 5-star in communication.

Un lugar nuevo, ubicado en el centro de la cuidad de Santa Elena Monteverde, habitaciones muy limpias con agua caliente, baño privado Wi fi gratis parqueo privado, oficina de información con todas las actividades que puedes hacer aquí en monteverde, también ayudamos a organizar los transportes desde el aeropuerto.

Amenities

Wi-Fi
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Essentials
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed,1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Bedroom 5
1 single bed,1 bunk bed
Bedroom 6
1 double bed,1 single bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 172 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Yorle Gonzalez G

Monteverde, Costa RicaJoined in August 2011
Yorle Gonzalez G User Profile
172 Reviews
4 References
Monteverde Sloth Backpackers Hostel. Pura Vida & Pura Hospitality Sloth Backpackers, offers personalized service by the owner. YORLE Sloth Backpackers, Near the town, without the noise. Located the center of town walking distance from the supermarket we guarantee you a…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 1PM–10PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
1PM–10PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations