Dear Mr. Khalid, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay. Unfortunately it seems you liked nothing in Villa. Thank you for your advise, we will consider them, but I would like to mention that every guests coming us saying that in real villa is much more large and beautiful than it’s on pictures. As for neighborhood, I don t know what you were waiting for... you could look at map before your reservation. As its famous for everyone it s big villa in old and historical district of Tbilisi. You were living at house for two days and we have not got every day cleaning service, so maybe hair was or spider web. I am very sorry you feel disappointed, we are doing our best and trying your next visit become happier than it was first.