Skip to content

ruhige, zentrale 2 Zi-FeWo an Bach u. Bäumen

Roswitha User Profile
Roswitha

ruhige, zentrale 2 Zi-FeWo an Bach u. Bäumen

2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Roswitha 5-star in communication.

Die 2 Zimmer Ferienwohnung ist im liebevoll renovierten historischen Stiagn-Schuster-Haus und ist geeignet für bis zwei Personen. Die ruhige beschauliche und trotzdem zentralen Lage bietet viele Annehmlichkeiten. In nur drei Minuten Fußweg erreicht man bequem Rathaus, Marienplatz, "Flaniermeilen", den Kurpark, das Museum am Wilhelm-Leibl-Platz, die Kirchen und zu den Wellness Oasen der Bad Aiblinger Thermen schafft man es in einer guten Viertelstunde. Kostenlose Parkplätze sind auch nicht weit.

Amenities

Essentials
Hot water
Laptop-friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

15 reviews
Check-in
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Location
4.9
Communication
4.8
Accuracy
4.6
Value
4.4
Lynette User Profile
Lynette
April 2019
The premises is old and outdated and certainly not romantic as described. However, the premises was very clean and location very close to the main square. The bathroom is not really a bathroom. It is a makeshift room in the bedroom. At the end of the day what was great about…
Roswitha User Profile
Response from Roswitha:
Hi Lynette, I'm sorry the property did not live up to your expectations. However it is a historic building and can therefore be modernised only to a certain point. The bathroom is a very modern, shower (Nasszelle) of exclusiv Natural Stone and I quite like its uniqueness…
April 2019
Laurent User Profile
Laurent
January 2019
The flat is big and the kitchen is well equipped. On the opposite, the bed was not comfortable (old mattress?) . This is the disappointment of the travel otherwise everything was nice.
Roswitha User Profile
Response from Roswitha:
I am sorry, but the matrass is not old. It is an expensive high quality matrass and I slept on it a month ago. I like it, just Like that, and never anybody complaned. You may like harder or softer, however.
January 2019
Anne-Tove User Profile
Anne-Tove
June 2018
Roswitha were an amazing host. She had a lot of tips and she also took us to several nice places around Bad Aibling. The appartment were located in the center of Bad Aibling.. but still it was a nice and quiet area.. we had two great weeks and really recommend it to…
John User Profile
John
May 2018
The host canceled this reservation 121 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Roswitha User Profile
Response from Roswitha:
I am sorry, John I wrote you at the same day, that you booked, that my Family Comes. I took out automated posting and so I can avoid, that this happens, again.
May 2018
Colman User Profile
Colman
May 2018
Thank you for hosting myself and my wife. It was a very well located apartment right in the center of Bad Aibling. There were lots of local amenities such as bars and supermarkets and they were all within walking distance. We really liked our stay and would recommend staying…
Mihaela User Profile
Mihaela
April 2018
We spent a wonderful week hosted by Roswitha in her beautiful apartment! The apartment has all the necessary facilities for a long-term stay: dishwasher, oven, stove, microwave, high speed WIFI :) The place is very clean and the surroundings of the house are wonderful, offering…
Hosea User Profile
Hosea
March 2020
Sehr freundlich und gut organisiert alles und eine gute Lage. Selbst bis zu einem kostenlosen Parkplatz läuft man nur 7 Minuten. Vielen Dank
Roswitha User Profile
Response from Roswitha:
Hallo Hosea, Danke für deine nette Bewertung, komm gerne wieder! Das mit parken tut mir leid. Da haben wir nicht gesprochen. Die ersten beiden erreichst Du in einer Minute. Direkt neben Rossmann an der Färbergasse. Ich werde die Beschreibungen hierfür jetzt verbessern.
March 2020

Hosted by Roswitha

Bad Aibling, GermanyJoined in March 2018
Roswitha User Profile
26 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
wenn es passt, fahre ich gerne mit netten Leuten etwas spazieren und zeige ihnen unsere schöne Landschaft. Hier gibt es jede Menge Badeseen und Berge. Auf eine Bergtour nehme ich gerne jemanden mit oder auch einfach in mein Lieblingsrestaurant zur schönen Aussicht...
Languages: English, Deutsch, Italiano, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Bad Aibling, Bayern, Germany

Things to keep in mind

Checkout: 12:00 p.m.
Self check-in with lockbox
Checkout: 12:00 p.m.

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No pets
  • No parties or events
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations

Things to do near this home

Explore other options in and around Bad Aibling

More places to stay in Bad Aibling: