Entrada  da casa.Lateral da casa.
House near Mineirão Stadium

Entire home/apt

10 guests

5 bedrooms

10 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Next to the Mineirão Stadium. Comfortable house, well lit, 1 suite, 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, with large pool.Nice view .Large kitchen. Parking for 5-6 cars. Breakfast included.

The space

The house is very spacious, quiet. Recreation area, parking for up to 6 cars.

Guest access

Guests have access to the recreation area, and every room in the house except for the library that will be locked. Guests have access to kitchen, dining, living rooms, indoor bathrooms, bedrooms and outdoor area.

Interaction with guests

My family will stay during the guest's stay at the back of the house, and we will give full support to guests.

Other things to note

Breakfast is included. We will offer share a shuttle service and lunch with typical Brazilian food and mining, as feijoada, food on the stove, barbecue.


The space
Bathrooms: 3.5
Bedrooms: 5
Beds: 10
Check In: Anytime after 11PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Internet
Indoor fireplace
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $37 CAD
Weekly Discount: 4%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 11PM

As house rules not input more guests unless those who have made reservation.Fumar only be permitted in the outdoor area.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Belo Horizonte, BrazilJoined in February 2014
Aline User Profile

Sou uma jovem universitária, nasci e moro em Belo Horizonte. Moro com meus pais e meus irmãos. Recebemos muito bem em nossa casa. Gostamos de reunir os amigos e a família sempre que possível. Morei na Florida por 1 ano, onde estudei inglês. Ficamos felizes em receber as pessoas em nossa casa.

Languages: English, Español, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings