Cozy 2bd 10 Steps to Beach Apt#8
Cozy 2bd 10 Steps to Beach Apt#8
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

After renovation in June 2017 !!!

Fully equipped and furnished 2bd apt, seconds walk to beach send !

-85 sqm apt just in front of the popular Jerusalem beach + Sun Balcony to the back of the building.
-2 bd + living room ( with a sofa bed ).
-2 bathrooms (2 showers)

The space


Short Description

•52’ Hayarkon Street ( Allenby St. corner, in front of Jerusalem Beach ).
•85 sqm apartment to the back of Jerusalem beach – balcony to the back of the building
•2 bedrooms + living room ( with a sofa bed ). Both bedroom with queen size bed.
•2 bathrooms ( 2 showers ). Both not in the bedroom.
•2nd floor with elevator, at the back of the building.

A Few more words on the apartment and the area…

Rent-telaviv is a luxury holiday accommodation company in Tel-Aviv, Israel.
“Renovated 2bd Sea Side apt” is situated right in front of the famous Jerusalem Beach, one of the most south beaches in the city, and therefore is more oriented. Located near Allenby Street and just 5 minutes walk from the trendy & popular Frishman Beach in the North side, or Banana Beach – in the south. Both less than 5 beautiful minutes walk..

The location of the apartment is perfect. You are minutes walk from the famous “Karmel” market, the trendy Shenkin boulevard, the artistic “Nachalat Binyamin” boulevard, famoust shopping and eating street, Ben Yehuda, and many more. And the most important, and the pearl of it all, the apartment is 10 seconds walk to beach. Just across the street.
Therefore, the location is a unique combination of city life and holiday beach pleasure.

The accommodation has 2 spacious bedrooms, with 2 bathrooms with showers. Both of the bedrooms has a queen size bed.

The balcony is to the back of the building, exit from living room. The balcony is around 12 sqm, and has a great windy vibe, perfect after a hot day at the beach. In the balcony you can find a sitting table and a nice and comfortable chilling sofa. From the balcony you can also see a part of the beach, so if you are a surfer, it can be a useful point…

** All Rent-Telaviv bedrooms and apartments are equipped with air condition.
The most important fact in booking a vacation apartment in Israel (:

Rent-TelAviv has only fully furnished and highly equipped apartments.
In our apartments you can find a wide selection of kitchen equipment (scramble eggs, chef knifes and etc.).
All the apartments comes with free and fast private Wi-Fi connection, lcd flat screens with many channels with different languages: Russian, Spanish, French, Italian, Indian, and many more.
As well, a dvd player with a cool selection of movies for your one night at home…and my favorite instrument – a classic Italian coffee machine, for a perfect wake up in front of the beach.

Rent-Telaviv Total Care

You will be accompanied the whole time of your trip, as much as you will need.
Rent-telaviv proud of her service, and stressed its impotency.
We are happy to help you. We are more than happy to give you the best tips of our lovely country.
Israel is a very unic place, and hopefully soon a peacufull one, that many cultures leave all together. The most beautiful places are the not touristic ones, and that what we want to tips you.
Our phone, mobile, email and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) is always open, and we are at your service. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Pease, don’t be shy, and ask everything that is on your mind.

Rent-telaviv hopes you will give us a chance to host you, and we promise, it is a start of a beautiful friendship… (:

Hope to see you soon,

Kind Regards,

Tal Holander
Rent-TelAviv Crew

Guest access

Fast Wi-Fii
Cables TV
10 seconds walk to beach, bars, coffee shops
and many more..

Interaction with guests

Whatever you'll need..

Other things to note

Feel free to ask any information you like..

We know the best our city ..

Wheelchair accessible

Extra people $20 CAD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $85 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 crib

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Just enjoy your stay!


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

5 nights minimum stay.
From Oct 5 - Nov 15, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

50 Reviews

Check In
Brett User Profile
January 2017
Great location. Seconds to the beach and local markets
Tal User Profile
Response from Tal:
Thank you!
January 2017

Gary User Profile
September 2017
This apartment is perfectly situated for the beach and a short walk to some of the restaurant and bar areas. Our hosts were helpful at all times. The apartment is cosy and was ideal for two couples. We would stay again. Just a warning, parking is very difficult in Tel Aviv, I would recommend using public transport or walking. There are plenty of taxis, buses and trains to get you places. We all fell in love with Tel Aviv and staying at Tal's place was part of the great experience we had.
Tal User Profile
Response from Tal:
Thank you very much , hope to see you again in one of our apartments
September 2017

Dan User Profile
May 2017

Yesuah User Profile
April 2017
For my stay, we decided to check in late since the key was inside a lockbox. So we walked in into the apartment 3 hours after the check in time only to find out that the cleaning person had just gotten there and that we still had to wait another 2 hours... We were invited to use an apartment upstairs that was open, but we didn't feel comfortable leaving our luggage there which made it awkward since we were hungry. Once we were able to check in at around 8pm we noticed that there was no toilet paper, soap and the towels were rock hard (Also the code for the lock box was wrong oon the listing). Once we ran a quick trip to the store we were able to enjoy our stay. The balcony has no view but we loved it since it was perfect for when we came back and we just wanted to relax for a bit. The area is quiet and easy to get to

MItchell User Profile
April 2017
This apt is in a fantastic location, 2 minutes from the beach and just about every place you'd want to go in the city is 30 minute walk or less. Close to shops, restaurants and major TA attractions. Very comfortable apt but lacked oven or washer/dryer which would have been nice to have. A laundromat is close by and cheap but can take a long time. Apt is great for 2 couples but easily sleeps 5 or 6 people. Nice balcony though no view. We had a few problems. When we arrived, many of the towels had been used by my son to mop up bathroom floor because shower made a mess. Took a few days to get more towels. Also didn't know we had to turn on water heater and first shower was a cool one but my son knew we had to flip a switch and things were fine afterward. Piece holding shower heads in both bathrooms were broken, which meant holding the shower or hooking it into the soap rack. Took several days before one got fixed, second never did. Part of problem was the Passover holiday, but still should have gotten both fixed within a couple of days. One day the lobby was flooded and took hours before it was cleaned up. This was apparently an issue for the bldg manager rather than the host. The host did respond to our messages quickly. Great value for the size and location.

Ashley User Profile
April 2017
The good: This place is very accurate to the photos. The location is AMAZING and convenient, right next to the beach and very close to some great shops and restaurants (Landwer's for breakfast yummm). The apartment is spacious, and is perfect for 4-5 adults. More than that would probably be a bit tight. It was a pretty good value for the space! Alex, our main contact was EXTREMELY communicative and really nice to work with, and seemed to want to help us with any issues we were having. There was LOTS of towels, sheets, extra pillows, etc.. available. Patio was awesome to have and spacious, but didn't have a view of anything but construction (we didn't really care about that, but some people might). Check in and check out was easy and speedy. The not-so-good: The building is definitely mostly airBnB people, which is okay, except it definitely had a "party central" vibe. There really isn't anything the owners can do about this. But on 3 of our 5 nights there was loud music/parties/yelling in the hallways until after 1 AM. Not ideal. The showers had limited hot water, and were both handheld shower nozzles that leaked and sprayed everywhere, and didn't hook to the wall anywhere. The 'purple' bedroom had a comfortable bed, but was right next to the front door, which is where the noise was coming from. The 'blue' bedroom had a really thin and uncomfortable mattress. The main door to the building didn't lock at all. The area was pretty safe, but still, not the best. Overall, I probably wouldn't stay here again, but I do think it was a bit of a "you get what you pay for" situation. It wasn't bad, but it wasn't ideal for us. If you're looking for a large place in a killer location for a lower pricepoint... this is a good deal. If you want comfort, quiet, amenities, etc... maybe try somewhere else.
Tal User Profile
Response from Tal:
Hi Ashley ! Sorry for you review . For your's next trip to israel , if it's loud after 23:00 you can call police , it's illegal to do noise after 23:00 . We are very sorry about this and i explain you it , and to other guests ( apt 7, 9 ) and call to police after that get sms from them , and after this it's very quiet ) One more time sorry it's not our guests and not in our apartment . So we can't do more than to call police , we do it and it's works ! ) it's for your next time In Israel we don't have central hot water and it's boiler system to get hot water . It's worked perfect , and ok for groups until 5 people , ( it's very huge boiler ) , and also if it's not enough you can put boiler for 15 min one more time and you will got a lot of hot water . Problem with head of shower i fix in same day , but the problem with holder we order a specialist , and because it's passover in israel it's take some time , we are very sorry for inconvenience Thanks for review for mattress i will l check it ! Also we hope to see you again like our guests , i promise to take care about all problems that you write and you will enjoy your next trip ! Alex
April 2017

Elan User Profile
April 2017
We arrived at the apartment and it was not clean and the host send a cleaner only the next day in the afternoon. The hosts also double booked the apartment which cause some confusion. Also, don't rely on the appliances listed, some are missing and other don't work well. The location is great though and the hosts we're relatively responsive. I don't think I will stay here again.
Tal User Profile
Response from Tal:
We are very sorry to read this review, unfortunately there was confusion with orders and we asked for forgiveness several times. It only took 2 minutes of your time. Before your arrival cleaning was done, it did not suit you and we sent it as soon as you told us the cleaner. If something did not work or you did not have enough it was necessary to inform, we would have done everything right away.
April 2017

This host has 188 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tel Aviv-Yafo, IsraelJoined in November 2013
Tal User Profile

Find great Tel Aviv rental We provide apartments on a long term or short term we guarantee a high standard of clean and fully furnished apartments, in the best locations the city can offer.


Languages: English, Italiano, Português, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Tal’s place.
Alex helps host.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings