Skip to content

The Brew House

Larry And Julie User Profile
Larry And Julie

The Brew House

Entire house
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Larry And Julie is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
14 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Our place is a 2 minute drive from the "Prettiest Town in Canada", Goderich, Ontario. It is a 1400sq ft, fully furnished, space for people to enjoy. The kitchen, dining area, 2 piece bath, small living room/ fireplace, and full laundry (free) are located on the main level. The second level offers a large living room with seasonal river views and street views. There is an extra table and chairs, ideal for playing games. The two bedrooms and a full bathroom are also located on the 2nd level.


Air conditioning
Cable TV
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed


Flat path to guest entrance
Wide doorway to the main entrance


39 Reviews

Hosted by Larry And Julie

Goderich, CanadaJoined in March 2018
Larry And Julie User Profile
39 Reviews
Larry And Julie is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
My wife and I purchased this property in the fall of 2017. It is located in Saltford (a small hamlet 1km from Goderich). The business is a beer and wine U-Brew with a separate, completely renovated, furnished apartment. I have an agricultural background and my wife works in the…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM–12AM (midnight)
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with keypad
3PM–12AM (midnight)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events