Skip to content
Spacious lounge and connecting kitchenLounge with doors to small balcony
Entire apartment

Cosy 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment - Dublin

Ted User Profile

Cosy 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment - Dublin

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

My 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment is a short drive from Dublin's city centre. There are stunning views of Dublin's skyline from the living room and my home is equipped with all the amenities you may need during your stay. My flat is perfect for couples and business visitors and there is parking available at the property.


Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the washroom


15 Reviews

Helder User Profile
June 2018
Dublin is incredibly walkable. This location is very central and close to buses, distilleries, markets and the temple bar district. For better quality head south!
Kathryn & Kieren User Profile
Kathryn & Kieren
May 2018
Many of the ammenities listed were not included in the space and we had several problems figuring out the hot water tank (despite good online directions). When staying I would check to see if someone can show you how to work everything upon your arrival as that would have gone a …
Alexa User Profile
July 2018
comfortable, spacious apartment with a great view, and close walking distance to the city center! Teeling distillery is around the corner, which is also a plus.
Hannah User Profile
July 2018
Incredible host with an amazing apartment, perfectly located near St. Patrick’s Cathedral. Everything was wonderful, from the prompt and helpful communication, to the beautifully cleaned flat, to the easy self check-in and check-out. Thank you Ted for an absolutely wonderful stay…
Lazaros User Profile
June 2018
I stayed at Ted’s place for two nights. The apartment was nice and clean, basic decoration, lovely balcony and very close to city centre. Access to the flat was very easy. The only issue I had was the hot water but this was entirely my mistake as I neglected to read the entire in…
Madison User Profile
June 2018
The apartment was in a nice area and Ted was great at responding to any questions.
Mark User Profile
May 2018
Two night stay. I left after one night and checked into a hotel. I couldn’t sleep another night in a bed which was hard with springs sticking in my side, and my neck crick from there being only one pillow. Dirty plates in the kitchen too. Host doesn’t reply to emails on here, Air…
Ted User Profile
Response from Ted:
Hi Mark. We're sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay at the property. We hadn't received feedback from previous guests about the mattress but we are getting it replaced at present from your feedback. We're sorry we couldn't solve the problem while you were here but getting a mattress delivered isn't possible in a day unfortunately! While the listing doesn't say that the apartment is on the second floor, if you read the check in instructions that were sent to you prior to arrival, you would have seen that the apartment is located on the second floor. We are also arranging for more bedding to be delivered to improve the experience in future. I think your allegations about the safety of the building are pretty serious. We have never had any issues with this in the past and I do wish you had contacted us if you felt unsafe. I don't feel it is fair of you to state that their have been burglaries in the past when we have never had this issue, and I feel this is grossly exaggerated. We are of course interested in the wellbeing of our guests but we simply can't get a mattress delivered on the same day. I have followed up with the cleaner regarding the dirty plates as this should have never happened and this is not the standard that our previous guests have enjoyed. I hope that despite this, you managed to enjoy your stay in Dublin. Kind Regards
May 2018

Hosted by Ted

Joined in March 2018
Ted User Profile
15 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings