Zimmer von der Tür aus 2Zimmer vom Fenster aus
beautiful room in berlin
beautiful room in berlin
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The 30 m^2 room is situated in the northwestern part of berlin central. It is part of an apartment that is shared with two other people who love helping you to make the best out of your trip to berlin!

The space

Everything you need can be found in the close surrounding - even a lake to go swimming. There is a subway station in your street. It takes about 20 min to get to Alexanderplatz, 10 min to the shopping mile Kurfürstendamm, 10 min to the central station,...

Guest access

You will have access to your cozy room and you will share kitchen and bathroom with my nice (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).

Interaction with guests

Since this is my room and I'm going to be traveling, I will not be there, but I'll help you with everything you need via Email, plus: My lovely (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) will be happy to help you.:)


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Washer
Kitchen

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Etel User Profile
March 2014
I stayed for 3 nights at her place. Really big and cozy room. Fully equiped. Close to Subway and perfect location for my purposes. Cool (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), although I couldn't spend too much time with them. Hanna was super easy to communicate with and very helpfull.

Felix User Profile
September 2016
Es war eine super schöne Zeit bei Hanna und Ihrer WG. Hanna hat einen wunderbaren Charakter, ich habe mich von der ersten Minute an bei Ihr sehr wohl, fast schon wie zu Hause, gefühlt. Das Zimmer sowie die ganze Wohnung waren super sauber und Ordentlich, 5 Sterne. Wenn ich das nächste Mal in Berlin bin würde ich gerne wiederkommen, ich bringe dann auch meine Klettersachen mit :).

Berlin, GermanyJoined in February 2014
Hanna User Profile
Ich liebe Musik, Sprachen, Bücher und Reisen. Nachdem ich als Austauschschülerin in den USA war, zieht es mich immer wieder hinaus in die Welt. Es folgte ein Aupair-Aufenthalt in Stockholm, ein Erasmus-Semester in Toulouse und ein Praktikum in den Niederlanden. Seit 2009 lebe ic…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings