Skip to content
Unser HausGästezimmer
Save this listing.
Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed2 private baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Free parking on premises
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The space

The very quiet living is about 20 sqm, located on the upper floor of a detached house, provides sleeping facilities and seating for 2 people. The equipment includes a double bed, 2 chairs, 1 table, 1 cupboard, 1 chest of drawers, TV and radio / audio, WiFi (1 €/day, 10 €/month). There are 2 bathrooms of 13 resp. 5 square meters, with bath tub, shower, toilet, vanity cabinet, towel warmer, shelves. The hallway with cloakroom in the entrance area is 10 sqm (with Gym) and the gallery with shelves 7 m². The large kitchen has room for 5 people and has built-in furniture and pantry. The kitchen equipment is complete. An extra refrigerator for guests is available (5 €/week, 10 €/month). Washing machine 3 €. The large garden with gazebo, furniture, barbecue, table tennis etc. may be used. The bathroom is available for exclusive use if desired. Hallway, kitchen and garden are shared with the owners. Transport links are excellent: the Alexanderplatz to reach in 18 min with the U5, and the Berliner Ring by car in about 15 minutes, the shops are very good and just 5 minutes walk as well as the medical center. A free parking is in front of the property on the street. Nearby are the famous "Gardens of the World," an insider tip for visitors to Berlin. The hostess speaks English, German and Russian.
Attention! For guests who stay 7 days: You get an allowance.
Double occupancy not longer than one week.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Gym
Wifi
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM and check out out by 10AM

Availability

16 Reviews

Hosted by Heike

Berlin, GermanyJoined in October 2011
Heike User Profile
18 Reviews
Ich arbeitete über 20 Jahre im Öffentlichen Dienst und hatte in meinem Amt sehr viel mit Menschen aus anderen Ländern zu tun. Mein Studium an der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin beendete ich als Diplom-Anglistin und Slawistin sowie Rundfunkjournalistin. Seit einem Jahr bin ich im …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood