Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Sparkling clean
11 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Cosy room .. lovely ..clean ..comfy bed ..close to the town centre.
1 min from uni
4 min from shopping centre
5 min from train station .
15 min from Broomfield hospital.
Local take away and super market .
Parking available from 6pm to 8am
Long stay local parking
1 day 7.50 pound
2 days 15 pound
Feel free in your second home
Welcome to meet you and help any time :)

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Washer
Wifi
Elevator
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Anaïs User Profile
Anaïs
August 2018
Marwane was a lovely host! Really quick to answer my messages and was very flexible, I was able to leave my bag at his place the entire day after checking out. Thank you Marwane!
Tanja User Profile
Tanja
November 2018
Clean room, good location, very friendly host - perfect!
Rory User Profile
Rory
October 2018
Marwan was very welcoming, hospitable and quick to respond. The location is very central and the room was bigger than I expected.
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
October 2018
It's my first time using Airbnb and I was really impressed with all aspects of the service provided, Marwan was a great host and I will be staying with him again.
Janet User Profile
Janet
October 2018
Calm, chilled host; great communication and flexibility; simple, clean room with all you need; comfortable bed and bedding. Very good value.
Rahma User Profile
Rahma
October 2018
Really a lovely flat, perfect for my trip, has everything you need and walking distance from the town center, marwane was incredible and helpful host thank you.
Gan User Profile
Gan
September 2018
Wonderful stay at a very reasonable price. Great location and highly recommended.

Hosted by Marwan

England, United KingdomJoined in February 2018
Marwan User Profile
68 Reviews
Looking forward to meet new poeple .and help as much as I can . Working as a self employed enjoy my free time going out with friends or stay home watching tv . Love travling discover others cultures ...food ...own traditions ..ect
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home