Skip to content
La chambre cosy, bicolore comprend un spacieux lit double pour bien se reposer après une longue journée de visites.   //   The cosy and beautiful, two-colored bedroom offers a comfy bed to help you relax after a long day of visiting.Porte fenêtre donnant sur la terrasse aménagée et offrant plein de lumière. // a French window onto the furnished terrace, offering ton of light.
Cosy, bright apt with cute terrace
Cosy, bright apt with cute terrace
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

30sec from the tube station, this spacious and bright apartment has everything you need: a comfortable double bed, a fully equipped kitchen, and a cute little terrace. Safe neighborhood, 15min from the Eiffel Tower and 20min from the Champs-Elysées!

The space

Come to Paris with peace of mind, and the bare necessities in your suitcases! This is a bright two-bedroom apartment of 345 ft2 facing West with a cute little terrace of 54 ft2. Comfortable, quiet, and with a lot of light, it is on the 3rd floor of the building.

You will find:

- An amazing living / dining room with a sofa bed (convertible with its quick and easy opening system), a coffee table, a flat screen TV. The French window gives plenty of light throughout the day.

- A bright and spacious bedroom with a double bed, with a very comfortable mattress and lots of pillows. A well-stocked library is at your disposal if you would like to read some classics, as I also read in English.

- American-style kitchen, fully equipped with the basics: fridge / freezer, induction hob, coffee machine, ...
All crockery, cutlery and cooking utensils are obviously at your disposal.

- A modern bathroom with a large shower and toilet. You'll also find a few beauty products!

No need to bring your sheets or your towel, I have it all here!

Guest access

One rule: make yourself at home! You have access to all rooms of the apartment and the lovely terrace.

Interaction with guests

Paris is the most beautiful city in the world. It's a well-known fact. I had the chance to travel a lot, and I continue to say that there is no more beautiful city as the city of Paris.

If you wish, I will give you my favorite places for each time of day, give you some tips on what to visit, which bars / clubs to go to, what food to try out. I want to share with you my love for Paris, and you can leave with a desire to come back again, and again.

I also have some books and magazines that list great recommendations. You can obviously borrow them as you see wish.

Other things to note

- you will have unrestricted access to the internet, and I will give you the access code upon your arrival.

- also, no need to bring your sheets or your towel, I have it all here!


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $16 CAD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

A simple rule to follow: I don't allow smoking inside the apartment. I have absolutely no problem if you smoke on the terrace. Ashtrays are at your disposal if needed.

Also, it is with great pleasure that I leave you all my belongings, my books, for the duration of your stay. But in return, I expect respect and total honesty from you. If you break something, no problem, as long as you tell me.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
15 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Barhash1 User Profile
November 2016
Great location, great host, Very nice apartment!

Paris, FranceJoined in October 2013
Remi User Profile

Naturally curious, I love to learn about different ways of thinking, of living.

Airbnb is a great way, for a short moment, to enter someone's world through their appartment, and learn a bit more on how other people live, how they organize their lives, and what they like.

I am a ferocious consumer of culture (films, series, music, art, magazines, food, fashion,...). I could not list all the movies or songs i like, or what kind of food i enjoy. (I LOVE FOOD!)

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings