Outdoor swimming poolLounge area
P3 -Your own apartment perfect for 2-3ppl CBD

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is in the heart of Surfers Paradise with outdoor swimming pool and BBQ facility in common area.

+ Fully furnished.
+ Renovated.
+ Generous size.
+ Large backyard.
+ Wifi (fee applied)

24 hour checkin service is provided at the same place so you can checkin anytime from 2pm on arrival date. Once your booking is confirmed, detailed instructions will appear on your bnb confirmation page. Upon arrival, please liaise with the building reception for any info & service.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $30 CAD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $201 CAD
Weekend Price $115 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

- Fill in the guest check in form with all requested details & return to the building reception within 1 day after arrival or your fob to gain entry will be automatically disabled for security.
- No party/bachelor/bachelorette party
- No late noises after 8pm.
- No glasses in pool area.
- Smoking is only allowed outside of the apartments (on the balconies or backyards).Please do not throw cigar butts on/from the balcony or backyard.
- Bring rubbishes to the rubbish bin located at the front building, clear & dry dishes upon checking out.
- Always bring the key with you. Lost key will incur fine.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carmen User Profile
July 2017
Lily's place was very convenient for its location ! We were literary close to everything waking distance within surfers paradise and even close to Chevron Island. She was very easy to contact and very fast to reply. The apartment was clean ! Unfortunately we did not have the view we saw on the pictures , nor the decor . We stayed at apartment #3 . Note that you have to bring your salt , pepper , oil ( basically all essentials if you wish to cook during your stay ) other then that we had a great time ! If you want to go out often it's a great option ! :) Cheers !
Lily User Profile
Response from Lily:
Hi Carmen, thanks for your feedback. However, i'd like to clarify some misunderstandings here. The unit is exactly like in the photos as all photos are true photos. Swimming pool with view is common area which all the guests can access. You can see what we provide in the listing details including cooking utilities, extra things per guests' preference can be arranged by themselves or easily bought at the supermarket just 5 mins walking away. Cheers.
July 2017

Craig User Profile
February 2017
Great place to stay. We got moved room at arrival to the suite above, so not sure if it was an up grade or downgrade to what we booked, but it looked the same except furnishings. We stayed in room 8. Comfiest bed you'll ever sleep on. Kitchen is equipped with essentials for cooking and eating. It has two balconys, one in the bedroom and one in living room. 2 bathrooms, one en suite. Comfortable sofas but small. Overall it's a great apartment. There's a thousand ways to get fined here, however it's all clearly stated in a handbook in your apartment. Despite this, the rules are fairly reasonable, and won't be hard to adhere by if you're a respectable person. Don't lose your keys because you'll find yourself down $250. Overall great place, great location, helpful reception and nice pool and BBQ area.

Jesse User Profile
October 2016
Great location and great price
Lily User Profile
Response from Lily:
Hi Jesse, thanks for your feedback. Hope to welcome you back in the future.
October 2016

John User Profile
October 2016
The location is very convenient, close to Surfers Paradise, restaurants, malls and supermarkets. This is not close to the Theme Parks though, 25 minutes drive for us one-way. Spacious room with air-conditioning, double bathrooms, good sized kitchen and lounge. The balcony is very big too, pity it wasn't looking to the water like the picture but no biggie. Good value for money paid, include free carpark too.
Lily User Profile
Response from Lily:
Hi John, Hey Kaitlin, Thanks for your feedback. Hope to welcome you again in the future :) All the best. Regards, Lily
October 2016

Wanda User ProfileWanda is a superhost.
July 2016
Enjoyed staying at Lily's place. Nice spacious apartment, very central, but still in a quiet street. It was as described
Lily User Profile
Response from Lily:
Hi Wanda, thanks for your great feedback. It's such a pleasure to accommodate you :) Hope to be able to welcome you again in the future :) All the best. Lily
July 2016

Ellie User Profile
July 2016
It was not bad a stay for the price paid. The apartment was not the condition that I had expected from the pictures, but that would be me picking on the details such as stains on the couch, dirt in the corners, a very wonky shower door and a loose shower knob. The facilities were great, with air-conditioning and washing machine, and a well equipped kitchen with stoves and microwaves etc. A lot of the light switches were not working and one of the fans (bedroom) was not functional at all. Those, again are very minor issues that can easily be fixed. There are a lot of things you could get fined for so be sure to read the fine print in a leather bound book neatly placed on the table or very conveniently pasted on the door. The best part of our stay was how helpful Lily was in providing us information and resources such as transport, tickets for theme parks etc. Despite the minor faults of the apartment, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and hope to be visiting Surfers Paradise again soon!
Lily User Profile
Response from Lily:
Hi Ellie, Thank you for your feedback. I wish i was informed about the issues that you mentioned as I can get it fixed easily and right away to ensure your comfortable stay. I'm not sure about the lighting switches as I checked them and they are all working fine? About the fan, i believe it is just because the remote is out of battery which I fixed it already. Thanks for letting me know. My house rules are stated clearly in the information booklet placed in the unit and the guests are not charged for a lot of things but only reasonable things such as lost keys, broken or damaged furniture/stuffs... like any other accommodations on Airbnb. And yes, all guests are recommended to read the booklet upon checkin. Thank you for your stay and I hope to welcome you again in the future :) All the best. Regards, Lily
July 2016

Ws User Profile
July 2016
The apartment was awesome. Super convenient location and quiet environment. Highly recommended!
Lily User Profile
Response from Lily:
Hi Ws, thanks for your feedback. It's such a pleasure to accommodate you :) Hope to be able to welcome you again in the future :) All the best. Lily
July 2016

This host has 160 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Surfers Paradise, AustraliaJoined in February 2014
Lily User Profile

I love travelling, exploring the world & sharing the experiences with the others.

I see myself as a friendly & warm-hearted individual, who is clean and tidy. I also class myself as an honest and reliable person.
I also work as a manager in accommodations/hospitality industry so i know how to make my apartments both being professional & making you feel at home.
I strongly believe in doing the right things and treating the guests how I wish to be treated.

I love to offer an enjoyable accommodation with travellers.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings