Fácil acesso ao Hotel Ouro Minas, com inúmeras opções de ônibus dia, noite e madrugada há menos de 200m de distância.Fácil acesso ao centro de BH, com inúmeras opções de ônibus dia, noite e madrugada há menos de 200m de distância.
Well located, clean and secure.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I offer accommodation in single room with a single bed with the possibility of another person on a mattress on the ground. Near downtown, safe area, close to BRT and several bus routes to all places of BH.

The space

Location and security of my apartment. Easy to reach any point of the city by public transport, close to the city center. I live here, so, I take care of it.

Guest access

To your bedroom, living room, kitchen and bathroom. The bathroom is used only by guests.

Interaction with guests

I live alone, work and am very polite. If I have time, I will certainly enjoy a beer and give good tips from BH.

Other things to note

The apartment is on 3rd floor, no elevators.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

Wireless Internet

Extra people $7 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $8 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM

No noise after 22 hours, educated people, the mess that you do should be cleaned by yourself, honest people.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Belo Horizonte, BrazilJoined in December 2013
Paulo User Profile

I´m an easy going guy who loves to met people around the world and talk. I love beer, having fun in bars, love football and travel.

Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings