Salle d'eau moderne et spacieuse.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Beautifully renovated apartment in a building of 1916 cerdane facing due south. Outdoor dining area. Heart of village and calm assured, modern comfort for 4 people (2 beds in 140 cm). The large common garden will bring you peace and quiet in all seasons.
translated by Google

Appartement joliment rénové dans une bâtisse cerdane de 1916 exposée plein sud . Coin-repas extérieur .
Cœur de village et calme assuré, confort moderne pour 4 personnes (2 couchages en 140 cm).
Le grand jardin commun vous apportera de la quiétude en toute saison.

The space

The accommodation has an entrance independent of the building. Isolated phonically and thermally, its comfort is appreciable in all seasons: warm winter and cool the summer. Exhibition full south. We welcome 4 travelers for an optimal stay. NEW: our website to visit: chezchristineandfabrice, because other housing in the building are available !!
translated by Google

Le logement possède une entrée indépendante de la bâtisse.Isolée phoniquement et thermiquement, son confort est appréciable en toutes saisons: chaud l'hiver et frais l'été.Exposition plein sud.
Nous accueillons 4 voyageurs pour un séjour optimal.
NOUVEAU : notre site internet à visiter: chezchristineetfabrice , car d'autres logements dans la bâtisse sont disponibles !!

Guest access

A common laundry room with washing machine and dryer. Ski locker, bicycles, .. Shared garden. Free wifi access. We hope that each tenant will be respectful of others. "My freedom stops where the others begin" ......
translated by Google

Une buanderie commune avec lave-linge et sèche-linge. Local skis, vélos,.. Jardin commun. Accès wifi gratuit. Nous espérons que chacun des locataires sera respectueux des autres. "Ma liberté s’arrête là où commence celle des autres"......

Interaction with guests

We are present for the school holidays. Beyond that, we strive to be at the maximum available on the rental periods, listening to the expectations of our guests.
translated by Google

Nous sommes présents pour les vacances scolaires. Au-delà, nous nous efforçons d’être au maximum disponibles sur les périodes de locations,à l'écoute de l'attente de nos hôtes.

Other things to note

Important detail: we provide free linen (sheets, towels and kitchen linen) and this in order to relieve your suitcases! ... Equipment kitchen: microwave / grill, dishwasher, fridge-freezer, ceramic hob, toaster, filter coffee machine, raclette machine. Shower room: hairdryer. Laundry room: washing machine + dryer. Ski locker, bicycles, ... Free parking nearby.
translated by Google

Détail important : nous fournissons gratuitement le linge de maison ( draps, serviettes de toilette et linge de cuisine ) et ceci afin de soulager vos valises !...

Équipement cuisine : micro-onde/grill, lave-vaisselle, frigo-congelateur, plaques cuisson vitro-céramique, grille-pain, cafetière à filtre, appareil à raclette.
Salle d'eau : sèche-cheveux.
Buanderie : lave-linge + sèche-linge.
Local skis, vélos, ...
Parking gratuit à proximité.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 2PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $303 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

Que chacun respecte l'autre, .....
Ne pas fumer à l'intérieur.
Ménage non compris : merci de laisser l'appartement propre et rangé lors de votre départ.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

53 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tammy User Profile
August 2017
Apartment is nicely decorated, well-equipped and very clean. While we could only find one restaurant within walking distance (TIP: they only take bookings even if tables are empty), it is conveniently located for access to local hiking and mountain bike trails. The VTT trails are fantastic - Well-marked and lots of variety. Highly recommend this property.

Stephanie User Profile
December 2016
A perfect place for a weekend getaway in the mountains. Very convenient and comfortable. In the quaint old town of font Romeu, but close to wilderness.

Ursula User Profile
July 2015
Great hospitality. We all loved Nemo and the kids had a great time playing with Christine and Fabrice's daughter. Lovely area with lots of activities for children, enjoyed the trip to the lac boulliouses, farm trips, fun stuff for kids by lac matermale and going across the border to Spain for dinner in puigcerda. Flat itself is clean and has everything you need but pretty compact.

Nils User Profile
August 2014
We had three great days "chez Christine et Fabrice" and felt at home from the very first moment. They are really nice, warm and caring hosts. We also fell in love with their dog Nemo. The apartment is as well as described and located in a wonderful area, one can easily explore even without car. Tip: During summer, one can use the telecabine and telesiège in order to reach the lake(s) Boulliouses. 2nd tip: train jaune!

Kasha User Profile
July 2014
Amazing! Beautiful and fully-functional home. Wonderful and caring hosts that will help with your every need. The area offers some of the best cycling and trail running any town could offer. J'espère à retourner !

Paul User Profile
August 2017
Nous avons été très bien accueillit, l'appartement est équipé, spacieux et propre. L'endroit est à la fois calme et bien situé. Merci a Christine et Fabrice, nous recommandons fortement et nous reviendrons

Florian User Profile
August 2017
Le logement et bien équipé très propre les hôtes sont très gentil aiment le partage tout ces très bien déroulé à réserver sans crainte.

This host has 59 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Font-Romeu-Odeillo-Via, FranceJoined in February 2014
Christine Et Fabrice User Profile

Je ne saurai vivre sans mes enfants, mes animaux et la nature...
J'aime les relations humaines, l'échange. On me dit altruiste...
Passionnée de décoration, j'aime les belles choses, les choses anciennes qui pour moi ont une âme. Et les confitures de Grand-Mère !!!!
Et vous ???....
Quant à Fabrice, il est mon compagnon, et il va sans dire que c'est ma moitié, sans qui rien ne serait ! .....

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings