Skip to content

*Aircon, self-check-in & parking garage

Louis User Profile
Louis

*Aircon, self-check-in & parking garage

Entire apartment
5 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Louis is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.

My brand-new & well equipped attic flat with self-check-in is situated in the immediate vicinity of the metro station Meidlinger Hauptstraße. From here it takes only 10 min. to the centre as well as 10 min. by metro to the parking garage Hütteldorf (3,40 euro/day). The flat has 2 bedrooms with cozy boxspring beds as well as a beautiful living room with open kitchen and a bed sofa. You will find here air-conditioning, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, oven & stove.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

20 Reviews

Hosted by Louis

Joined in April 2018
Louis User Profile
20 Reviews
Louis is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hallo, ich bin Louis und lebe zur Zeit mit meiner Familie in der Nähe von Wien. Ich freue mich sehr, dass Du mein Gast bist! ____________________________________ Hello, I am Louis and I am living with my family close to Vienna. I am happy to host you!
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM–10PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
3PM–10PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events