KitchenBathroom
NIce room. Exchangestudents welcome
NIce room. Exchangestudents welcome

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Furnished room in Valby. House with yard with grill and sun during the summer. . Close to S-train(5min from hovedbanegården by train)
and bus.
Only girls/female

The space

A small but light room with a nice "homeish" atmosphere. Nice quiet area, and yet close to the center of Copenhagen.

Guest access

Limited kitchen facilities, you can cook one light meal at day, but not occopy the room for hours , fridge, washing facilities(15kr. pr wash, tumbling 1 kr pr. minute.)

Interaction with guests

Always willing to help with finding way round etc.

Other things to note

Wery friendly allergi-free dog.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 0.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Gym
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $102 CAD
Security Deposit $1018 CAD
Weekly Discount: 1%
Weekend Price $122 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM

No smoking inside the house:-)

Exchange-students are responsible to keep the room clean, tidy, do their own dishwashing and cleansing after themselves in the kitchen, laundry etc. during the periode their renting the room. :-) We expect tidyness and respect due to the rules in a private home, and the capabily to see wich condition you find the kitchen and the bathroom in, and leave it the same way after using it, when people stay here for longer terms :-)
The cleaning fee must be paid at arrival. It includes a clean towel at week, a set of clean sheets every 2 weeks. Half of it is paid back if you clean the kitchen well after use, the tables, the cooker etc.

We dont wear shoes inside the house.

Unfortuantly I have an allergi to a lot of chemicals, so perfume and perfumed stuff like hairpruducts in spraycans can not be used in the house :-(


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rianne User Profile
July 2017
.

Eva Alexandra User Profile
March 2017
Good stay for 6 weeks. Train und busses to go for city center just around the corner. If you have a bike you can easily travel through the city. Room is cozy and Lotte is a very kind person. Thank you for making everything so easy.

Candy Puteri User Profile
August 2016
Lotte is very nice & helpful! The house & the room are great. Lotte made a good company, but also will let me have my privacy when needed.

Marta User Profile
December 2015
I spent 7 weeks in this cozy room and I can say that is perfect for PhD students. The bus and train station is 2 minutes from the house so in 25 minutes you are in the city center. Lotte is a very kind and understanding person and she is always willing to help. I would recommend this place :)

Patricia User Profile
June 2015
It was a really good 1 month stay here; I will miss the kindness of all the family (Lotte, Sasha (the 17 years old daughter) & Venus (the little dog)). Lotte is always there to help you and also leave you intimity whenever you want. Perfect place, in a calm area and close to the center I recommand it to you!
Lotte User Profile
Response from Lotte:
Thanks again. Hope we will see Cacilie again before she leaves Denmark :-)
June 2015

Alexandra User Profile
December 2014
Lotte is a very open-minded and helpful person. I stayed nearly 2 months and felt like being at home. The room is small and cozy, located in a quite area. The bus (3 minutes from the house) takes you right to the city centre (Kongens Nytorv) within 30 minutes and without an interchange. Thank you Lotte and Sasia for the nice time at your place!

Eveline User Profile
October 2014
This is a small, cozy room. Perfect for exchange (PhD) students, such as myself. The neighborhood is quiet and public transport to the city center is just around the corner. A green footpath runs all the way to Fredriksberg and if you like running: the lake or the big park with zoo (!) are very close by. There is a city bike with three gears, which was super convenient to get around in this cyclist city. Lotte made me feel at home right away and I loved talking to her. She completely respected my privacy and, at the same time, she had lots of sightseeing ideas and was always very interested and friendly. There is a small dog, which is very sweet, calm and clearly has a sense of humor. ;-) In sum: I loved staying here. I felt super safe and enjoyed Lotte's company a lot. I would definitely go back when I return to Copenhagen and recommend this place to anyone. Especially for (female?) exchange students: this is your home away from home. Thank you Lotte for making my stay in Copenhagen so wonderful! 3

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in February 2014
Lotte User Profile

Venlig og Easygoing. Åben.Hjælpsom.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings