Skip to content
Entire apartment

2 bedroom Apartment in Easebourne

Sarah User Profile
Sarah

2 bedroom Apartment in Easebourne

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Welcome to my fabulouse apartment I Sussex, with 2 bedrooms both with double beds, a bathroom with shower over the bath. As this is my home the kitchen is fully equipped. There is a small side terrace with trampoline and seating. Fantastic location in the town of Easebourne next to Midhurst. With Cowdray polo on your doorstep, as well as their fantastic cafe and just 8 miles from Goodwood, and walking distance into Midhurst town for restaurants.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Iron
TV
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
David User Profile
David
September 2018
Comfortable, clean, quiet and pleasant. Decent coffee machine. 15-20 min walk into centre of Midhurst for pubs, bars, restaurants. Limited space for hanging clothes, and TV set was disconnected. But no real issues, so I would recommend Sarah’s place.
Dena User Profile
Dena
August 2018
Sarah's place is cozy and clean. Sarah has a lovely coffee maker were the coffee beans are grounded right before making the coffee. The beds are comfortable and communication was very good. There were clear instructions left for us and we were given helpful information about the …
Rolf User Profile
Rolf
July 2018
We spend two nights at Sarahs apartment and loved it. Everything was clean and very cosy. We would definitely stay again.
Brian User Profile
Brian
July 2018
A very clean , comfortable and well equipped home . Good value for money when four people are sharing the accommodation. This is a particularly good venue for those attending Goodwood.
Nick User Profile
Nick
July 2018
Sarah’s house is spacious, tidy, clean, modern and perfectly located to enjoy the South Downs. The house has a nice shower, good coffee maker and a comfy bed. As we stopped in the middle of the heat wave the added bonus of air-conditioning was a really nice touch. Sarah herse…

Hosted by Sarah

Joined in April 2018
Sarah User Profile
5 Reviews
I’m a 28 year old single mum to a 5 year old boy. I have a fitness business. I’ve lived in the area my whole life and would love to share it with others!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings