Near Momochi 15 mins walk The Entance
5 mins to Sta. Center of the city with free wifi

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Only a 5-minute walk to Tojinmachi station on Kuuko Line (Airport Line ) which goes thru major Fukuoka spots like Tenjin, Nakasu, and Hakata (great places to find restaurants, shopping, and interesting nightspots).

Also only a 10-minute walk to 2 major parks in the city. Beautiful scenery and nature to be found.

Just about a 15-minute walk to Yafuoku Dome (where you can catch a Japanese baseball game or concert) or 3 beaches which are beautiful all year long and great scenery for bike riding!

The space

It is a small apartment but very cozy.
Lots of sun shine.
Great to access to down town, one of the finest parks and beaches.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Elevator
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Cleaning Fee $50 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)

- Please be quiet after 21:00. Have fun and party in downtown. Take off your shoes in the room.

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - There are a couple of pay parking close enough to the apartment

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yage User Profile
September 2017
Walkable distance to Fukuoka Dome and underground station. Clean, cozy and affordable.
真一郎 User Profile真一郎 is a superhost.
Response from 真一郎:
Thank you so much for your review.
September 2017

Qing User Profile
August 2017
very nice trip,clean room and have transport facilities.

MengZhen User Profile
July 2017
Thank you so much for a nice stay. I used to live in Fukuoka , Once I open the room the door, it is almost the same as my previous apartment , bring back so much memories in Fukuoka. If you wanna try to feeling of hitorigurashi in Japan , this is the good place. I got confused because I am using (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map to the apartment, but my host helped me all the way. He is kind and intro all the nice place to me.

Carolin User Profile
September 2017
Shin ist der beste Gastgeber! Er hat uns sehr viel geholfen und uns Tipps für Ausflüge und für Fukuoka gegeben. Er war immer erreichbar und hat uns während eines Taifuns ständig über den Sturm informiert. Das Apartment ist klein aber fein. Es ist alles wie beschrieben und sehr sauber. ありがとう !

Chengdi User Profile
August 2017
真一郎是一个特别热心的房东,会分享很多有用的旅行信息,同时还会分享景点照片供你参考,除了福冈这个城市之外,其他城市的旅行也很精通。 他本人特别友善,懂礼貌,强烈推荐

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Fukuoka, JapanJoined in December 2013
真一郎 User Profile真一郎 is a superhost.

Hello to my valued guest,
My name is Shinichiro Noda. My friends call me Shin. So be my friend and call me Shin. I was born and raised in Tokyo and went to school in Omaha, Neb. USA. Now I live in Fukuoka City the 5th biggest city of Japan and locates in Kyusyu island. I have a son who goes to college in Tokyo.

It has passed about 3 years and half since I have moved to Fukuoka.
Food around here is great.
There are many beautiful beaches in Fukuoka. Whenever weather is good, I love to drive to visit those beaches.
I started to go for horseback riding after I moved . Once or twice a week I enjoy horse back riding.
I love animals especially dogs.

I stayed with my host parents when I was a college student in the US. They had some horses, dogs, cats, and a turtle. Even after I had moved to dorm, I stayed at their house and took care of their animals.
I still keep in touch with my American family.
Their house was very cozy. I would like make your stay as cozy as possible.

Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings