Great apt Jardins near Av. Paulista
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We offer a MASTER SUITE in an spacious apartment. We are three tidy friends age 27 to 30. Although we work all day, u can join us at our friendly dinners! The room's got a Queen-Size bed with a private toilet/shower and large comfortable wardrobes.

The space

SITUATED in the heart of Jardins, located on the 5th floor with 24hr security. It has 210 squared meters of fully appointed furniture and modern electrical appliances. The apartment has a total of 4 bedrooms and four bathrooms, from which one of them will be yours. YOUR SUITE ROOM contains a large confortable queen size bed with large wardrobes, a large bathroom with shower, provided with all needed accessories such as sheets, towels, a first aid kid, and also toilet ware such as tooth brush, tooth paste, shaving kid for both men and women, shampoo, body clean etc. The apartment offers a large living room and dining spaces. There is also a roof terrace with beautiful views, a good spot to get a tan!

Guest access

Cable TV, WIFI high speed internet, Large Living room, large fully equipped kitchen, maid coming once per week, we provide clean sheets, towels and all necessary home ware. In the case that 3 people are willing to come we will provide and extra bed which we will place in your room.

Interaction with guests

We are three friends who like to help our guests in whatever we can. Our nationalities are Italian, Brazilian and Spanish so you will be entertained in an international environment. We will invite you to join us in our daily or nightly activities, and we will help you fit in faster into this city. In case you will need it we have a spare underground card and sim card to facilitate your arrival.

Other things to note

No pets allowed. We allow smoking occasionally. 24 hours security.


Amenities
Internet
Elevator
Heating
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $53 CAD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Be tidy and respectful of others!


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kristel User Profile
July 2014
Lorenzo, Juan, and Caio were incredible hosts! These guys managed to arrange something for me and my brother at a last minute's notice, and they were even really patient and flexible when our travel plans were re-scheduled several times. The apartment itself is great--convenient location for exploring the city (walking around the Jardins, lots of cabs around, and the metro is within walking distance), plenty of space for everyone, and such a relaxed home atmosphere! There's everything you could possibly need here, including a fully-stocked kitchen, laundry room, and a super sweet cleaning lady, Fabiana, who comes in about twice a week to make sure the place is always clean. The HD projector to watch TV or screen movies is just an added bonus--plus the surprisingly fluffy couches that will suck you in the moment you sit down. From the nights out to various clubs/bars around town to delicious dinners in (and out!), I can't imagine anyone not feeling at home in this place. Thank you to the three of you (and to Paula!!) for making my stay in SP that much more amazing!

Homerson User Profile
June 2014
This Airbnb exceeded expectations in terms of quality of the sleeping accommodation, coziness of the living room, and the hosts. The flat is located close to the shops and restaurants around Oscar Freire and Rua Augusta; short hike up the hill will take you to the MASP museum (where one can sober up and think about life after a heavy night); and a healthy walk to the park that is their version of New York's Central Park. They also recommended the Mercado Municipal to discover strange Brazilian fruits and Edificio Italia for great views of the big city. I took a cab to Mercado Municipal and from there walked to Edifio Italia. Juan is aspiring to be a somelier and has been practicing his craft at Santo Grao, they served good food and cocktails. I did not have any plans for my São Paulo trip. Lore and Juan made me feel like I was just visiting friends. They were nice to show me around the area. I quickly got to know their stories over lunch. Their other flatmate was also nice, but rarely saw him (like a ninja, now you see him now you don't). I was lucky that they were not too busy and invited me to tag along their activities, usually involving food and beverages. They have good taste in food and music. They even brought me to a party in Vista Magdalena. The trip would have been enjoyed differently if I did not meet them. Obrigado. Gracias.

Paola User Profile
May 2014
My month stay in Lorenzo's spacious and well appointed apartment was a delight. He and his (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were incredibly welcoming, respectful and entertaining to be around. They are international and well travelled, and speak a number of languages. They know the city very well and are very happy to give advice on how to enjoy Sao Paulo to its fullest. The bedroom is an en suite with a very confortable large bed and with great wardrobe space. Both bedroom and en suite bathroom are bright and airy. The living space is huge and fantastic to relax in, and the kitchen is large and fully equiped and very practical. Wifi connection is fast and reliable. The apartment has regulary weekly cleanning and is always in great shape. Jardins is the best suburb in the city, right next to Oscar Freire, the cool st, and offers a huge range of attractions: restaurants, bars, art galleries, and is close to transport including metro. I could'nt recommend my experience highly enough and I'll definately be back!! Muito obrigada Lorenzo e amigos.

Milan, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Lorenzo User Profile

I am a 27 year old Italian. I recently graduated as a mechanical engineer, and i am now working in Sao Paulo. I live here with two friends which i met while studying in the UK, Juan and Caio. We have a great atmosphere at home.

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings