Full size double bedView from another angle
Spacious room with nice terrace
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment is bright spacious room, full size doublle bed, large sofa, dinning area and large sea view terrace. It is located near Port Dubrovnik. Aircondition, small fridge, TV, WI-FI is on dispozition(URL HIDDEN)


Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

To respect a house rules...


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

114 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yuan User Profile
September 2017
Such a nice flat with terrace near the harbor and bus terminal, Rasim and his sister is very kindness and helpful, we are lucky to be the last guests cause he had an car accident, hope he doing well and thanks to him

Angelica User Profile
August 2017
Location of the apartment was amazing- close to restaurants and bus stops. Great balcony with an amazing view of the water. Room was pleasant and quiet and Rasim and his sister were very helpful when we checked-in. Only downside was that we had a miscommunication about exact check-out time. We were very apologetic however Rasim was a bit rude and rushed us out. We left our passports behind and when we went back for it, Rasim seemed quite unhelpful and annoyed at us-- which was a shame because we really enjoyed the room.
Rasim User Profile
Response from Rasim:
It is very unfair from you.There was not any missunderstanding about check out time.Already first day you wanted to stay up to the afternoon but I told that it would not possible because my next guests comes very early and that check out time is 10 o'clockAT10:15 I knocked at your door but you asked 10 minutes extra to stay and you got it.Iwas very polite offerng you to leave luggage with me until you like what you accepted.Coming to pick up your luggage abour 1:15 pmI heardabout forgotn passport in the (URL HIDDEN) few seconds what to do because my new guests were already in the room.I knocckedAnd awoke the guests and vthey were unhappy because I awoke them.You got your passport and your luggage and lefr the house.Ido not anderstande who was rude and rush.You were angry because you did not get evening laundry.
August 2017

Callum User Profile
August 2017
Brilliant place to stay. Highly recommended. Rasim and his sister really went above and beyond for us. They picked us up from the bus gave us a drink and emptied our bins and changed our bedding and towels. None of which they had to do but it was much appreciated. The flat has a wonderful private balcony and is close to shops, the ferry and bus station as well as many reasonably priced restraunts and bars. Really great place.

Carol User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful deck overlooking the Adriatic to relax in the evening or enjoy morning coffee
Rasim User Profile
Response from Rasim:
I am very sorry if my sister entered without knicking.But I can nou understand some animals walking on the roof 20 meters abive ground.Unbilivible.
August 2017

Antony User Profile
August 2017
Wow, we loved this apartment, a fantastic view from balcony overlooking port. Very comfortable bed and everything needed for base in Dubrovnik. Bus Station 10mins walk, supermarket 5mins, ferry 5mins,bakery 5mins. Bus stop to old town 5mins. Although Rasim was unable to greet us he arranged for his sister to meet us at bus station, a big thank you to her as we were delayed 2 hours in queues at border Control and she waited in hot sun for us to arrive. Then took us to apartment and explained all info one would require. This is top place to stay several days in Dubrovnik.

Ribal User Profile
August 2017
Good stay there. Big apartment close to public transportation (outside the city, 10 mins by bus, close to bus station). Wifi is excellent in the apartment (does not work ideally on the balcony). Balcony is a big plus (sun is there all afternoon though). Rasim and his family are really nice people. View is good too. Just note that there is no kitchenette, in case you wanted to cook

Amy User Profile
July 2017
Nice view of the harbour. Loved our stay , Rasim went the extra mile to help us ! Lovely gentleman .

Dubrovnik, CroatiaJoined in February 2014
Rasim User Profile

I am from Dubrovnik.Iwas born here,When Iwas 18 I finished notical school and joined merchant navy ships travelling all ower and visited many countries fordozen years.When Isigned off Istartedto work in the biggest hotel company in Dubrovnik at reception desk almost twenty years.Last several years I rent my room to a tourists coming in this beautiful city on mutual satisfaction.Their satisfaction is my too.I like to contact people have some favour wish to sit in a coffebar with my friends what I do every day.I speak fluently English and Italien and I know some German,French and Spanish language.Everbody is wellcome to me

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings