Skip to content
Bathroom / Cuarto de bañoEl salon/ the livingroom
Room 30" Madrid-El Escorial-Segovia
Room 30" Madrid-El Escorial-Segovia
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Available 1 or 2 double bedroom and 1 bath. Sofa-bed in the living (20€). 35 km from Madrid in the road Madrid-El Escorial-Segovia. 2 swimming pools, 2 tennis, etc. Beautiful surroundings in a typical spanish village of the Sierra.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Pool

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 1PM

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sid User Profile
July 2014
Absolutely perfect stay in the perfect location to visit segovia , avila and madrid. Beatriz and Gustavo were amazing hosts. Friendly, generous and gave wonderful advice. The appartment is clean and spacious, very comfortable! I look forward to return again and further explore t…

Sinéad User Profile
November 2014
Well, what can i say except where do i start with the compliments? Being a first timer to the wonders of Airbnb accommodation I as many people unaccustomed to this type of arrangement was perhaps a touch apprehensive but that all changed as soon as my colleagues & i stepped out…

Victoria User Profile
October 2014
Beatriz ha sido un encanto. Ha estado pendiente de que no nos faltara nada en todo momento. La casa tiene todas las comodidades, es muy acogedora y está ubicada en un entorno muy tranquilo y rodeada de zonas naturales.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in February 2014
Beatriz User Profile
Interaction with guests

I give sheets and towels. When I share the apartment, I use to interact at night when I come back from work , but only if my guests like.

About Beatriz
Me gusta mucho viajar, conocer distintas culturas y formas de vivir: He visitado bastantes países y es uno de mis mayores placeres de la vida. También me interesa mucho el arte y la música y cuando viajo aprovecho para visitar museos y algún concierto si puedo.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings