HUGE living/dining area. Living area will be furnished with table and chairs, couch, coffee table and additional seating.
Comfortable & Clean abode for SXSW
Comfortable & Clean abode for SXSW
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

If you're looking for a place to crash that's relatively close to the action and cheap, this is the house for you. The house is furnished (not pictured in photos) with dining table, couch, coffee table, and 3 inflatable beds. Linens & towels included

The space

Located in close in Windsor Park, this home is the perfect place to crash as you enjoy SXSW. 3 bedrooms/2 baths. I'm not gonna lie: the furnishings are a bit spartan. There are three brand new inflatable beds, towels, linens, a dining table and chairs, a couch, a coffee table, and some additional seating. That's about it. We are happy to partially stock the kitchen if you send us a list, and are at your disposal to provide additional amenities should you need them.

Interaction with guests

The house is all yours. If you need something, feel free to call, as we're right down the street.


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Karen User Profile

I am Karen, and I am delighted to be your host! I am a professor at a local university. I live right down the street from where you'll be staying, and am happy to do everything in my power to make your stay a delight. I am fluent in French and English, and somewhat proficient in Italian, in the event that you're coming from abroad.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings