Skip to content
Shared room in apartment

Budget Friendly 3-bed Shared Room in Msida Apt! 3

Josie User Profile
Josie

Budget Friendly 3-bed Shared Room in Msida Apt! 3

3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1.5 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1.5 baths

A basic 3-bed shared room in shared apartment located in central shared Msida Apartment! The apartment is shared with other guests, located walking distance to Sliema and Valletta and bus stops are just 5 mins walking distance from the apartment! A great budget friendly place for your trip to our sunny Maltese Island!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
3 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lea User Profile
Lea
August 2018
Nice, quiet place in Msida. The bus stops are nearby, so you get fast to Valetta or San Gilian. If you want to go to the beach, you need to go to an other city. The apartment is clean but the flush in the bathroom doesn't work all the time.
Juton User Profile
Juton
July 2018
Excellent Best environment
Juton User Profile
Juton
July 2018
Good hospitality
Antonio User Profile
Antonio
July 2018
Na realidade funciona como um Hostel e não é igual as fotos. Em geral, posso dizer que minha experiência na comodidade de Josie não foi muito boa. Foi minha pior experiência na Airbnb. Mas tem coisas boas: O preço e transportes públicos próximo. As pessoas que também estavam lá e…
Josie User Profile
Response from Josie:
Dear Antonio, may i point out the your bad experience was our bad experience having you as a guest. First of all you sent your friend to check in earlier because you came late and you did not want to pay the late check in fee. We were very kind to allow this to happen but the worst thing was that your friend didnt even know where she had to come and you wasted us hours waiting for her. Secondly i told you that the room was occupied and i offered you an alternative and you accepted, so if you didn't like it you should have taken an alternative and not accept the offer! Airconditioning is not included in the listing, how do you expect airconditioning with the price you are paying? Maybe you should read the listing well next time before booking if your expectations are higher. We provide a basic, clean accomodation at a cheap price! Thank you
July 2018

This host has 65 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Josie

Joined in April 2018
Josie User Profile
69 Reviews
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home