Jardín - Parrilla - PérgolaBalcón Terraza
House in Punta del Este, La Barra
House in Punta del Este, La Barra
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In the heart of La Barra, located within the forest, 2 blocks from Route 10 (Main Street), and 3 blocks from the sea.
House of 100 square meters covered in 200 square meters land
Equipped for 6 people

The space

Spacious, comfortable and bright rooms overlooking the park and garden.

Guest access

Services included: Electricity - Water - Gas - TV
Optional Service (additional cost): CableTV-WiFi-Phone-Alarm

Interaction with guests

No presence at the guest accommodation.
The needs will be attended by the property manager.

Other things to note

For more info about this place I suggest searching the web Uruguay Natural or La Barra in wikipedia


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Shampoo
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $254 CAD
Security Deposit $1902 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

It is expected that those who inhabit the house, consider as their own to enjoy as much to care for it.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Luke User Profile
October 2015
The host canceled this reservation 80 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dominique User Profile
January 2015
La casa es muy practica y comoda. Esta ubicada en un lugar espectacular, a tres cuadras de los mejores restaurantes de La Barra y a pocos metros de la playa. El contacto con Maximiliano fue muy facil y siempre muy gentil, ayudandonos con todas nuestras dudas. Fue un placer! Super recomendada!!!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Buenos Aires, ArgentinaJoined in March 2014
Maximiliano User Profile

My name is Maximilian, but you can call me Max.
I'm from Buenos Aires, but I always spend my summers at home in Punta del Este in La Barra. It is a very special place for me. Every year i look forward to go back.
I have a wife and a daughter who share my fanaticism for the place
I Work in the commercial area in a multinational company, and I am also interested in helping small businesses and entrepreneurs with their ideas, for this I have my own consultancy.
I enjoy spending free time with my family and my friends, i like sports and watch a good movie or read a good book












Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings