A more flattering angle but still, a bedThis is the 'landing' which is the space upstairs as you leave the rooms and in front are the toilet and the shower

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi,

So you're coming to London? Awesome. I have a bedroom free for a minimum of 5 night stay that has a superb single bed and space for an additional blow-up bed for +1 guests

The flat is in Stockwell so it's very well located for transport.

The space

The flat is safe and well located for transport around London, you'll have a set of keys to come and go as you please.

Guest access

The whole house except the two other bedrooms. We'll share the bathroom and kitchen and living area. It'll be your home too!

Interaction with guests

You can interact with us as much as you wish, or as little as you wish. We work Monday to Friday 7am - 7pm so the flat will be free and all yours during the day.

Other things to note

1 week stay minimum (with some negotiation if necessary e.g. 5 days should be OK too). Just ask!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 8 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 6PM

It's your home, that's all.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shirley User Profile
August 2015
Rebecca and Kam are very friendly and helpful,we enjoy staying there. The flat is clean and tidy. The location is perfect, can get to the central quickly. And there are many supermarkets nearby. It's a good place!

Madeli User Profile
July 2015
Easy to take a bus to the tube from their place. Room is small as described, but we had a really good stay there. Hosts are extremely nice and good hearted people, truly inviting you into their home.

Rebecca and Kam were great, very helpful and polite. The house is really comfortable, the room has a lot of light and the bed is really good. Even the blownup matress we used is comfortable. (we were two and the bed is for one but the room has space to put the other matress). The apartment was clean, the kitchen has everything and they even let us use the washing machine (then we took the clothes to dry to a self laundry thats only 2 blocks away). The neighbourhood is really quiet, you have many buses to town only two blocks away and the tube 6 blocks away more or less. Many shops and groceries stores near. Wonderful experience.

Raquel User Profile
June 2015
Very very happy to share with Kam and Reb 1 month in London. They have been very friendly, nice during all my days there. They always helped to me with everything that I needed. Beautiful house, clean and confortable. Everything is better that I hoped before arriving. Very beautiful bedroom. I am very happy to choose this couple and their house to spend one of my most important experience in my life in London. It was a pleasure. So.... you havent got any doubts and click to choose their house, because you are going to do a very good choice. I am sure that you enjoy your stay at Kam - Reb `s Home.

Kam and rebecca are great, the best hosts i've ever had. Wonderful people.

As always, Rebecca and Kam were great. No problems and am thoroughly enjoying my time here.

Rebecca and Kam were great hosts. They were very welcoming and friendly and I had no trouble staying with them for the week. They were great to have a conversation with but also respected your privacy. I would fully recommend them to anyone.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Rebecca And Kam User Profile

We are looking to see more of the UK this year, we're very clean and tidy and mostly just want to be outside, where there is not a computer in sight.

I may start hosting in London but for now, I shall seek out places to go.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings