Living Room Living Room
Cozy, quiet and close to airport
Cozy, quiet and close to airport

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful bedroom in a brand new two bedroom town home. The room comes with a queen sized bed, a desk and chair and a closet with towels for your use. Private bathroom. Access to wifi and a shared kitchen space. Close to bus stop, grocery store, movie theater, airport and shopping mall.

The space

level split house with a garage on the first floor, a living room, kitchen and dining room on the second floor and two bedroom, laundry and two bathrooms on the third floor.

Guest access

Guess have a private bedroom, bathroom and access to WIFI

Interaction with guests

I will be available to answer as many questions as you have.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $15 CAD
Security Deposit $200 CAD
Weekend Price $45 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM

- No smoking
- No guests
- No loud music after 10pm and no parties
- Be respectful and treat my property with care.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Carly User Profile
September 2016
Joyce was an awesome host! Thank you so much for making my stay so comfortable. :)

Calgary, CanadaJoined in March 2014
Joyce User Profile

Hello! I'm a loving and caring person who enjoys the outdoors. I love to travel and my favorite vacation spot so far is Playa Del Carmen Mexico. I am here to make your stay seamless and stress free as possible and will make you feel comfortable in my home.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings