Skip to content
Entire condominium

3 - Zimmer Wohnung Zentrum Salzburg

Volker

3 - Zimmer Wohnung Zentrum Salzburg

6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Charmante Altbau Wohnung in Zentraler Lage, wenige Gehminuten zu den Salzburger Sehenswürdigkeiten. Ein großes und ein kleines Schlafzimmer. Ein weiteres Doppelbett im Wohnzimmer. Küche und Bad voll ausgestattet. Keine Mikrowelle, keine Waschmaschine. Linzergasse und Mirabelgarten in 5 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Die Wohnung liegt im 6. Stock und ist bequem mit Lift zu erreichen.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Hair dryer
Cable TV
Hangers
TV

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

293 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Martine User Profile
Martine
December 2017
This luminous and spacious appartment is very well located, at walking distance of the old city. Volker was already there when we arrived and answered all of our questions very quickly during our whole stay. Volker kindly included coffee and some base ingredients to cook with, wh…
Kenny User Profile
Kenny
April 2017
Volker makes life simple. Everything you need is there, his apartment is a 2 minute walk from the old town. I would recommended this stay for a tour.
Kevon & Jurgita User Profile
Kevon & Jurgita
July 2016
Even better than the pictures! Volker was a great host
Melanie User Profile
Melanie
October 2015
Spacious place with potential. Walking distance to old town. Check in as planned. Big refrigerator and lots of light in space. Place could sleep 6. These are its good qualities. It is not what I expected given my previous airbnb experiences. I just travelled through Holl…
Ferdinand User Profile
Ferdinand
October 2015
Volker was prompt in communication, met us late at the house and showed us around. The place was as described, spacious and great for our family. The washer was broken which we found out at arrival. Besides that one glitch is was a great place for our time in Salzburg.
Charlotte User Profile
Charlotte
August 2015
Unfortunately, this was not the best experience for us.we have been planning this trip for several years and were finally able to make it happen.we planned every detail with much precision and thought. Back in November, we started reviewing lodging options and making decisions fo…
Volker User Profile
Response from Volker:
Sorry, i never write something about guests, but in this case i will do. Because of people like charlotte airbnb is loosing hosts! Washingmaschine was my foult indeed, but i had to put it out because of guests from oversea, they dont know how to wash even when i explain to them, and block the washingroom the whole day, so i got troubles with other people in the house. Charlotte gets back 50% only because of the waschmaschine. The mirror was broken by other guests, but there is another one which u can move... if she is not able to do that, what can i do...The internet is free, is strong and runs always! I showed them where to park for free, but if they dont remember or dont want to walk 2minutes, i can not help them, the parking rules are explained on a sign in german and english, sorry if they can not read. They told me a time when they arrive, then i waited 4 hours! And so on and so on... I only write about guests when its really bad....
August 2015
Decker User Profile
Decker
September 2014
The apartment is well furnished and easily accommodated four adults and an infant (we had our own baby bed). The apartment is well located. It is within easy walking distance to a SPAR grocery store (7 minute walk) and the old city centre (10-15 minute walk).

Hosted by Volker

GermanyJoined in March 2014
Volker User Profile
428 Reviews
Ich bin ein junger Unternehmer, belesen und viel gereist, und verwalte die leerstehende Wohnung meiner Großmutter.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings