Private Single Bedroom 401-2Apt#401 Sharing Shower room
Quiet Private Single Room 401-2 for M&W
Quiet Private Single Room 401-2 for M&W
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to our guest house "BauHouse".

Private single bed room with sharing shower room & shower toilets. Complex share house on 4th floor of 5 floors building where located 5min from Roppongi Station by Hibiya & Oedo Line.
Also 5min from Roppongi 1-chome Station by Namboku Line.

The space

[IMPORTANT]Please read the listing carefully!!!!
★Our guest house is no elevator.
★Our Apt is not big and room is small but efficient for single traveler
each private single room provide a small refrigerator.
★We "do not" provide towels,shampoo,body wash,tooth brush and hair dryer.
★Have to share the shower room and toilet.
★This is a very simple and simple private single guest room.
★The nearest Coin Laundry:
Yutaka Coin Laundry.
(Dry cleaning & Laundry)
2-2-2 Roppongi, Minato-ku,Tokyo,Japan
(close to Roppongi-itchome Station.)

Guest access

★Our guest house is no elevator.
★Apt is in the 4F.
Everywhere beside other's private room.

Interaction with guests

If you have any questions about our guest room or any helps we are very welcome and kindly to reply you.
Please use Airbnb msg to contact us.

Other things to note

★We provide small refrigerator for each room.
★We DO NOT provide towels,shampoo,body wash,tooth brush and hair dryer.
(If you forgot to bring your personal goods there is a 7-11 very close to our guest house. take about 1-2 min by walk.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Heating
Air conditioning

Prices
Cleaning Fee $39 CAD
Security Deposit $129 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Check-in Time:3pm
Check-out Time:11am
★If you need to early check-in please contact us we will arrange the schedule and let you you know asap.

1. No Smoking.
2. All garbage and trash must be taking care individually. (Burnable/Unburnable/Recyclable)
PLEASE HELP US TO KEEP THE APT CLEAN!!!!
★Please check out the garbage pick up schedule sheet
which is on a white board.
★Location to dump the garbage is in front of our building at side walk.
"These are the obligation is a common sense of community life :) "
3.Please DO NOT leave your personal goods in the any common places.
4.Please DO NOT lose your room's key,keep room's key belong to yourself.
Thank you for your cooperation!! :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jenn User Profile
August 2017
Sam communicates in a timely manner with any questions. Checkin was easy and smooth, just as described. I had no problems during my stay. The location is great and safe. The place is really really tiny, especially the communal shower stall, so go in expecting very little space.

Jebediah User Profile
May 2017
Place was exactly where I needed to be, the place was a little small but that was expected from what was written

Mark User Profile
May 2017
Sam's place is nice and cosy, while being close to the Roppongi area. The room is a little small, but for someone travelling light, it's the perfect size.

David User Profile
January 2017
Don't stay here

Joe User Profile
November 2016
Toilet, shower and showering facility are too small

Willy User Profile
October 2016
The room is very comfortable and very near to 7'11 and familymart. The location is also near at roppongi station and roppongi itchome. All in all my stay at Sam's place is very good.

Xavier User Profile
June 2016
Nice location, close to two stations. Tiny rooms but ok if you are 1,80m, Sam was always very helpful. Everything went fine

Tokyo, JapanJoined in February 2014
Sam User Profile

I like listening all kind of music.
I like to take a walk and jump around the house.
I like birds.
I like to eat ordinary food.
I like playing guitar.
I like tea.
I like to watch trees and flowers.
I like a short trip and meeting with other people.

Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings