WohnzimmerKüche
Wohnzimmer mit bequemer Schlafcouch

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to the city center, it is by metro only four stops to the main station. The apartment is located in the popular district of Linden, where you will find many restaurants. The supermarket is also right around the corner.
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe vom Stadtzentrum, es sind mit der U-Bahn nur vier Stationen zum Hauptbahnhof. Die Wohnung liegt im beliebten Stadtteil Linden, wo du viele Restaurants findest. Der Supermarkt ist auch direkt um die Ecke.

Guest access

The living room is for your sole use. Bathroom and kitchen we would share during your stay.
translated by Google

Das Wohnzimmer steht euch zur alleinigen Nutzung zur Verfügung. Bad und Küche würden wir uns während eures Aufenthalts teilen.

Interaction with guests

Since I live in the apartment at the same time, we probably meet every day.
translated by Google

Da ich zeitgleich in der Wohnung wohne, sehen wir uns wahrscheinlich täglich.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $38 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $23 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Mario User Profile
September 2017
Great big comfy place at great location. Few stations away close to center and main train station which is great for sightseeing and exploring city.

Liliana User Profile
June 2017
Everything was perfect

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hanover, GermanyJoined in March 2014
Heike User Profile

I'm 32 years old and I live in Hanover since 8 years. I am an attorney and work at an insurance company.

I am interested to meet new different people and get to know there way of live. If you need any informations about Hanover, feel free to ask...

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings