Skip to content

Kleine Nichtraucher-Wohnung im Hinterhofgarten

Heidrun is a superhost.
Heidrun

Kleine Nichtraucher-Wohnung im Hinterhofgarten

2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Heidrun is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Die Wohnung mit separatem Eingang besteht aus einer voll eingerichteten Küche (Backofen, Mikrowelle, 2 Platten-Cerankochfeld, Espresso- und Kaffeemaschine, Toaster) mit Esstisch mit 3 bequemen Stühlen (kann auch als Arbeitsplatz genutzt werden), einem Wohnschlafraum und einem Bad mit großer Dusche (und Waschmaschine, Bügeleisen etc.).
WLAN ist vorhanden, ebenso wie Rauch- und Kohlenmonoxidmelder, Nähzeug, Schuhanzieher und Erste Hilfe Päckchen.
Der Hofgartenbereich mit kann mitbenutzt werden.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds

Availability

Reviews

129 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Value
4.9
Location
4.8
Julian User Profile
Julian
September 2019
This AirBnB is a real gem in Hanover. It is located in the student area (Nordstadt) of Hannover, so it's very close to transit, attractions (Herrenhäuser Gärten; University) and in close distance (~25min walk, or 10min via tram) to the city centre/central station. There are…
Pablo User Profile
Pablo
February 2020
Jabulani (Heidrun's stand-alone ground-floor mini-flat) is a perfect place to stay when visiting Hannover. It's within walking distance from the Central Station and close to the various Leibniz Universität campuses and buildings. Heidrun is a great host and will provide plenty of…
Emre User Profile
Emre
February 2020
Within a couple of minutes of walking distance, you will find cafes, restaurants and supermarkets. You can walk to the city center or take a U-bahn. The university is 5 minutes away on foot. So the location is great. The house itself I thought was lovely. It is in an enclosure,…
Heidrun User Profile
Response from Heidrun:
Hallo Emre, in Deiner Bewertung hast Du Dich über die Feuchtigkeit in der Wohnung beklagt. Es tut mir sehr leid, dass Ihr damit Probleme hattet. Seit Eurer Abreise habe ich mit einem Feuchtigkeitsmesser in der Wohnung den Grad der Feuchtigkeit gemessen. Es ging kaum über 60 %…
February 2020
Yueh User Profile
Yueh
November 2019
Wonderful experience to stay in Heidrun lovely place at Hannover, where I highly recommanded for everyone who want to have best memory in the Germany. Clean and well-designed of place together with Heidrun warmly instruction.
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
November 2019
Lovely apartment in a good location with excellent hospitality from Heidrun!
Евгений User Profile
Евгений
October 2019
It's a very nice and cozy place to stay at during a trip to Hannover. If you're a student, there is surely no better choice. We had no problem arriving or departing. The flat itself is rather small, but it makes completely no troubles. I can strongly recommend it
David User Profile
David
August 2019
A lovely place with good connections to the city and close to the Herrenhausen Gardens. Ideal as a centre for visiting Hannover. Heidrun is a helpful and considerate host who made our stay most enjoyable.

Hosted by Heidrun

Hanover, GermanyJoined in March 2014
Heidrun User Profile
129 Reviews
Verified
Heidrun is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Lerne gerne neue Menschen kennen, engagiere mich in sozialen und kirchlichen Bereichen, bin interessiert an Musik und Kultur, singe und reise sehr gerne. Menschen, die zu uns kommen, sollen sich willkommen und wohl fühlen.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Hanover, Lower Saxony, Germany

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3:00 p.m.–8:00 p.m.
Checkout: 10:00 a.m.
Check-in
3:00 p.m.–8:00 p.m.
Checkout
10:00 a.m.

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children (2–12 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations