Esterno abitazioneGiardino - Finestra camera matrimoniale
Puglia da amare:villetta in collina

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Relax and nature: Just 5 Km from Gioia del Colle, a charming town halfway between Murgia and Valle d'Itria, you are waiting for the highest hill, Monte Sannace, a villa surrounded by greenery, an ancient farmhouse Finely restored.
translated by Google

Relax e natura:a soli 5 Km da Gioia del Colle, ridente cittadina a metà strada tra la Murgia e la Valle d'Itria, vi aspetta sul colle piu' alto, Monte Sannace, una villetta immersa nel verde, dependance di una antica masseria finemente ristrutturata.

The space

In Puglia, only 5 km from Gioia del Colle, a small town known for its beautiful castle of Federico II and for the archaeological excavations of Monte Sannace, but also for mozzarella and primitive wine, we offer you accommodation in the characteristic annex of a restored farm With taste, preserving the typical landscape of the Apulian countryside. This is the silence and the pure air of the countryside, awakened by the roaring of the rooster or by the chirping of the birds; You can sunbathe in the garden or go hiking in the beautiful surroundings of the surroundings. The house has a double bedroom, bathroom with shower, living-dining room with 1-2 single beds, kitchenette. Outside cured garden, large stone paved spaces, parking.
translated by Google

In Puglia, a soli 5 km da Gioia del Colle, cittadina nota per un bellissimo castello di Federico II e per gli scavi archeologici di Monte Sannace, ma anche per la mozzarella e il vino primitivo, vi offriamo alloggio nella caratteristica dependance di una masseria ristrutturata con gusto, preservando la tipicità del paesaggio della campagna pugliese.Qui si gode il silenzio e l'aria pura della campagna, svegliati dal canto del gallo o dal cinguettio degli uccelli; si puo' prendere il sole in giardino o fare escursioni nelle splendide localita dei dintorni. La casa dispone di una camera matrimoniale, bagno con doccia, soggiorno-pranzo con 1-2 letti singoli, angolo cottura. All'esterno curato giardino, ampi spazi lastricati in pietra, parcheggio.

Guest access

Guests have access to the house and outside areas.
translated by Google

Gli ospiti hanno accesso alla casa e agli spazi esterni.

Other things to note

Bed linen is provided free of charge. Possibility of linen rental and essential bathroom and kitchen: 10 euros per person per week with a change after 3 nights, 5 euros per person for stays of up to 3 nights. For stays from October to May, any heating costs will be calculated separately.
translated by Google

Le lenzuola sono fornite gratuitamente.
Eventuale noleggio biancheria ed essenziali bagno e cucina: 10 euro a persona per settimana con un cambio dopo 3 notti, 5 euro a persona per soggiorni fino a 3 notti.
Per soggiorni da Ottobre a Maggio l'eventuale costo del riscaldamento verrà calcolato a parte.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
3 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $8 CAD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $45 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Gli ospiti sono i benvenuti; sono tenuti a rispettare gli spazi interni ed esterni. Gli animali domestici non sono ammessi. Vietato fumare all'interno della casa. Si richiede agli ospiti la pulizia finale dell'angolo cottura.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Renée User Profile
September 2016
Carmela welcomed us in her lovely apartment on very short notice. The place is beautiful, with a beautiful garden and a nice outside place. Our toddler had a very nice time playing outside and we enjoyed our diner on the terrace. The first day we had a little problem with the water, but Carmela got it quickly fixed after one phone call. The apartment is a little bit isolated but when you've got a car you can easily reach al kinds of nice places in the region.

Csilla User Profile
June 2016
Really nice apartment in the countryside with beautiful garden and surroundings. Close to the motorway and regional sights. Safe place for car. However there was some problem with the water supply, our host did her best to solve the problem asap. We had a good time there.

Lucie User Profile
May 2016
We got a very warm welcome from Francesco, Carmela's husband. He showed us how everything works in the house and also provided us with some local tips. The house itself is a nice countryside cottage with all that comes along - meaning a bit spartan, dark and with little insects around, however clean and warm enough and a great plus is a huge garden. The kitchen could be equipped better - for example there are only plastic cups and plates which makes any kind of cooking look rather improvised... If you like to sleep on a hard matress, then you better search for another place - the matresses on all three beds are extremely soft... I would also recommend to mention all extra costs (such as fee for towels or fee for gas and electricity) both in English and Italian into the description of the place in order to avoid possible misunderstandings..
Carmela User Profile
Response from Carmela:
Dear Lucie, I am a bit surprised by your feedback: in fact , kitchen is fully equipped , cups and plates are made by one of the best Italian factory of dishes, mattresses are comfortable, neither hard nor soft, but no mattress is like the home mattress! Sorry Lucie, but no guests complained about these situations, in fact you can read excellent feedback about my house. Extra costs for towels are described in the list, in the section ‘Additional things…’, moreover you can note that bath essential are not included among the services offered; these costs are optional, because guests can use their own essentials. No other additional cost is due, because, as I already said to you, actually cost for each night includes consumptions, except heating cost due only in winter.
May 2016

Bojan User Profile
April 2016
It was nice. Carmela is a very responsive host. Her husband (who greeted us for our late check-in in the middle of the night) was also very helpful. The place is as described and VERY clean. We had some problems finding the place in the night, so I would suggest you to arrange to meet at the exit of the motorway if coming during the dark. I honestly haven't a single bad thing to say about our stay there. We loved it.
Carmela User Profile
Response from Carmela:
Thanks a lot, Bojan.
April 2016

Anna User Profile
April 2016
We spent 4 days in this nice house with a big garden. Carmela was very friendly and made us feel like home from the first moment on and she was available all the time. The surrounding of the house is lovely and now in springtime beautiful with lots of flowers and blooming trees. The equipment in the house is a little bit aged but everything is very clean and decent. With a car you can reach all nice cities/towns and tourist attractions easyly. We can really recommend Carmelas house! Enjoy the stay!

Danny User Profile
July 2015
The house is in a beautiful location. Plenty of space for 3 people. Carmela helped us get settled and was very helpful and responsive. Highly recommended :-)

Kaye User Profile
July 2015
Carmela and her family were just lovely, very helpful with information of the area and very welcoming. The cottage was comfortable and full of character and charm. Communication was excellent during the lead up and during outr stay.

Bari, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Carmela User Profile

Amo la natura e il relax della campagna; voglio condividere con gli ospiti la bellezza di questa antica masseria, ristrutturata con amore e passione dai miei genitori.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings