Doppelbettzimmer 
mit Eingang zur     Küche
Gemütliche Wohnung für 3 Personen
Hosted by Gundula
Gundula is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Our quiet apartment with large shower room can accommodate 3 people. The double bed is in a locked room and the 3 bed (1,40m) is adjacent to the kitchen and passage to the shower (is closed with a glass door). Enjoy the comfort of a well-equipped kitchen with all appliances. The terrace and lounge offers the possibility to eat and relax. The house is located directly on the edge of the forest and lake.
translated by Google

Unsere ruhige Wohnung mit großem Duschraum bietet Platz für 3 Personen. Das Doppelbett ist in einem abgeschlossenen Raum und das 3 Bett(1,40m) ist angrenzend an der Küche und Durchgang zur Dusche(ist mit einer Glastür geschlossen).
Genieße den Komfort einer gut ausgestatteten Küche mit allen Geräten.
Die Terrasse und Lounge bietet die Möglichkeit zum essen und entspannen.
Das Haus liegt direkt am Waldrand und Seenähe .

The space

A comfortably furnished apartment with large TV, guests W-Lan, large shower room and integrated beautiful kitchen. There are two bedrooms, one double bed (1,80m) and a sleeping area 1 bed (1,40m) adjoining the kitchen with passage to the shower. Suitable for couples and families.
translated by Google

Eine gemütlich eingerichtete Ferienwohnung mit großem TV,Gäste W-Lan, großem Duschraum und integrierter schönen Küche.
Es sind zwei Schlafräume, 1 Doppelbett (1,80m) abgeschlossen und eine Schlafnische 1 Bett( 1,40m ) angränzend an der Küche mit Durchgang zur Dusche. Für Pärchen und für Familien gut geeignet.

Guest access

The apartment is for single use and has a separate entrance.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung ist für eine Alleinige Nutzung bestimmt und hat einen separaten Eingang.

Interaction with guests

During the stay, I and my husband are usually available as contact person in the house.
translated by Google

Während des Aufenthalts bin ich und mein Mann als Ansprechpartner im Haus meistens verfügbar.

Other things to note

In the house there are two apartments which we rent and it can be that you meet in the house or lounge.
translated by Google

Im Haus gibt es noch zwei Wohnungen die wir vermieten und es kann sein das man sich mal im Haus oder Lounge begegnet.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $45 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Francois User Profile
August 2015
Super appartement, a 20 minutes en auto de Berlin!!

Edward User Profile
June 2017
Q

Mary User Profile
May 2017
This was a very lovely place to stay! The apartment was clean, and situated in a beautiful and quiet area.

Will User Profile
November 2016
Great experience, lovely people!

Michel User Profile
August 2016
- She has provided us with all the answers to the questions we had before arriving - Nice smile at the arrival + help when needed + by-bye note when we left - Pleasant small garden - About one hour from Berlin (bus + train), but it has the calm of the nice suburbs

Kerry User Profile
July 2016
Lovely place to stay! Would definitely stay again. Communications with our host were always good, and helpful. Apartment was roomy and clean, and situated in a beautiful, quiet area. Access to outdoor area was a bonus! The apartment had everything we needed.

Yi User Profile
July 2015
it is a very nice appartment, clean and quiet!we love it very much

Schöneiche, GermanyJoined in March 2014
Gundula User Profile

Ich bin Gundula und lebe seit 2003 in Schöneiche bei Berlin. Ich habe als selbstständige Unternehmerin mein Atelier aufgegeben und mein Haus als Pension umgebaut und diese jetzt als Gewerbe angemeldet. Da ich selbst viel reise, versuche ich meinen Gästen ein Gefühl vom eigenen "Heim" zu geben. Ich freue mich Euch als Gäste begrüßen zu dürfen, gerne Kontakt haben,Tipps geben und Wünsche erfüllen.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings