Air conditioningThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Nice and quiet area, near the city center.
Bus, grocery store, nature close by.
Free parking on premises
1 double bed
1 couch, 1 floor mattress
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
we had a terrible experience trying to find this apartment, because the wrong address was shown on the Airbnb confirmation and when we texted Eirik, the host, he wanted to know how we got his mobile number! He told us the Airbnb address is wrong and gave us the correct street but…
Response from Eirik:
Hi again Adrian, It's not nice to hear that you've had a bad experience. It felt like everything was fine when we spoke on a message. The reason that it is "wrong" address on Airbnb is because the apartments are brand new and the address has not been registered yet. The address located on Airbnb is the address directly above my apartment. I gave you a very described road to the apartment. And what I thought the apartment is in Block No. 3 is if you count blocks, my apartment is in No. 3. Thought this would be easier for you to find it then instead of giving 13. But at the same time I gave you the correct address , who said that the apartment is in number 13. I have a total of 5 pillows. These were on the chest of drawers when I got home so it was strange you did not see them. I'm sorry you had a bad experience. But at the same time I was easily available on the phone, giving you a good description with both text and pictures. And as I wrote to you on message, you just had to send me a message if you were wondering something. - Eirik
Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.