Room
apt VINTAGE em área segura e charmosa de BH
apt VINTAGE em área segura e charmosa de BH
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartamento com 2 quartos no bairro Cidade Jardim. Todo mobiliado, ideal para curta ou longa estadia.

Trabalho com turismo e adoro dar dicas de passeios por Belo Horizonte e região.

I Speak English
Hablo Castellano

The space

WELCOME!!
I live in this apartment, and host travelers like yourself in the spare rooms. Sometimes I can rent the entire flat. Is the perfect spot for those on a budget, who still want to stay in one of the best neighborhoods in Belo Horizonte. Hotels in this area typically run from $150-$300 per night. From here you can walk to the center and to Savassi, Lourdes, and you'll have easy access to the Pampulha, many stops to get you anywhere in the city. I have lived in Spain and Australia and I have studied and work with tourism all my like. I used to teach tourism information in Belo Horizonte, so I will be happy to tell you all about it and help you around.

***THE SPACE***
The apartment is on the third floor of the building, and there are no lift. The room is spacious enough to accommodate 2 people.The space is fully furnished with full sized bed, linens, towels, closet, wardrobe, hangers, shelving, lighting and chairs. In addition, you'll also have access to the rest of the flat space--kitchen, bathroom, living room, dining area, and reading area.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Shampoo
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $32 CAD
Security Deposit $162 CAD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Regis User Profile
September 2016
A very confortable and clean apartment. With a great neighbourhood, a walk distance from the best restaurants and pubs of the city! And Madá was very kind, always answering pretty quickly my questions. Totally recomend!

George User Profile
June 2014
Mada was a nice hostess during my stay. The location was excellent, right near Savassi.

Josiane User Profile
May 2017
Apartamento muito aconchegante, limpo e arejado! Tudo funcionou em perfeito estado: internet, fogão, geladeira, chuveiro...

Gabriela User Profile
March 2017
O apartamento além de incrível é localizado em uma área muito agradável e perto de tudo! Conhecemos uma BH bucólica e muito poética por esse apartamento, sem deixar de estar numa região central e de fácil acesso. Madá nos recebeu muito bem e nos sentimos imediatamente em casa. Recomendo muito!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Belo Horizonte, BrazilJoined in December 2013
Madá User Profile

I am Brazilian and I work with tourism development and information in Belo Horizonte.I love travelling and making friends all over the world and have been lucky to live in Australia and Barcelona for extended periods of my life. I love to share my passion about traveling and about Brazil.

I just like to help people the same way I have been helped in my trips. It is not all about the money, it is a life style and a spirit of living and sharing my culture and experiences.

Look forward to hosting you!

**** Español******
Soy brasileña y trabajo con el desarrollo del turismo y la información turistica en Belo Horizonte. Me encanta viajar y hacer amigos de todo el mundo. He tenido la suerte de vivir en Australia y Barcelona durante largos periodos de mi vida. Me encanta compartir mi pasión por los viajes y por Brasil.

A mí me gusta ayudar a la gente de la misma manera que me han ayudado en mis viajes. No tiene que ver con el dinero, es un estilo de vida y un espíritu de vivir y compartir mi cultura y experiencias.

Espero tu visita! Saludos.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings