Cozy 500 meters from the sea

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

House with large garden. 2 + 2 beds, garage and private parking, large living room, in the green, 500 meters from the promenade. Easily accessible (3 km from Recco - A12).
Supplied with table tennis table.

The space

The house is very popular with guests for its location. A few minutes from the sea and located in the Greens and in the cool summer evenings.
Also the garden is very appreciated and fun for kids because it has two entrances to the house.

Guest access

Guests can park in a private space.

Interaction with guests

The contacts with the guests are followed with great care to provide all information on the house to be able to decide their stay.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 31
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

54 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sara User Profile
May 2017
Such an ideal appartment for anyone wanting to Explore the italian riviera. As a family of four, with two toddlers, we spent our afternoons relaxing in the garden after having spent time exploring camogli and its beautiful surroundings

Thank you for a wonderful stay in Camogli, Daniela welcomed us warmly and shared lots of information about places to go and things to see. The house is easy walking distance to the town (2minutes) and yet in a lovely quiet area. The garden is a wonderful addition to the house especially for brekfast in the morning sun. Perfectly situated at the start of the walk to San Fruttuoso which is a must see. Would recommend staying here.

Ellen User Profile
April 2017
THE new appartement is very nice and with all you need. It is very close to THE see.

Ri User Profile
April 2017
This is a lovely apartment that has many unique touches (a kitchenette behind doors, table tennis, hammock, secluded garden) and is a short walk from the train station in Camogli. The area is stunning - would recommend the walk to Punta Chiappa and boat back and also the boat trip to San Fruttoso - magical and well worth a day. Everyone is incredibly friendly and we loved the food!

Susie User Profile
October 2016
Daniela and her husband were very helpful and flexible about arrival and departure times and the information was very clear. The flat is charming and well-equipped and in a great location near enough to the centre and with the great bonus of private parking and a garden. We played ping-pong and ate lunch on the terrace, but were mainly exploring the walks, swimming, and enjoying the cafe's of Camogli. Thanks for a great stay!

Samantha User Profile
October 2016
Daniela and her husband are very kind and welcoming hosts, their flat had everything we needed and the location is ideal for enjoying both Camogli's magical seafront and Portofino's beautiful national park. Thank you both!

Sheila User Profile
September 2016
We had a great stay in this charming apartment. Easy walk into town and the sea, we loved the town of Camogli, with easy access to Cinque Terra and Potafino etc. The apartment has a lovely garden to sit in, which was also great for our dog who travelled with us. We just wish we had more time there! Daniela and her husband were really helpful and we wouldn't hesitate in recommending a stay in this apartment!

Genoa, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Daniela User ProfileDaniela is a superhost.

Adoro viaggiare e conoscere persone poterle ospitare nella mia casa di Camogli. La mia famiglia è composta, oltre a me, da mio marito e i miei 2 figli di 18 e 21 anni.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings