Our dining area The kitchen
Nice room in cozy apartment
Nice room in cozy apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We, two students, share a cozy apartment close to the Messe Basel area and offer a room with a 1.40m bed. You can reach the Messe within a 5min walk and we'd be glad to share our kitchen, living room and bathroom during this time.

The space

Our apartment is not only comfy but is also close to several bus and tram stations. Shopping possibilities are within 500 meters and the exhibition area is only a 5min walk or tram ride away. But also the other parts of Basel can be reached easily and fast by tram or bus.
We gladly rent out one of our bedrooms, which has 15m2 and features a 1.40m bed plus an additional mattress. A balcony is connected to the room.
We also have a kitchen and dining area, which you can use anytime. Our living room offers a sofa to relax on. The bathroom is small but provides everything you could need.

During Baselworld and ArtBasel we rent the room for 180Euros/night.

Guest access

We'd be glad to share our living- and diningroom, but also the kitchen and bathroom. We offer a spacious room for your stay.

Interaction with guests

We are two openminded, chatty students and enjoy living in our cool apartment. We love to meet new people and share gladly our inside knowledge concerning Basel and the region.


Amenities
Elevator
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Madeleine User Profile
June 2015
Sehr schnell auf meine Anfrage reagiert, unkompliziertes Check-in und sehr ruhiges Zimmer, indem man gut schlafen kann. Danke!

Basel, SwitzerlandJoined in March 2014
Caroline User Profile

I love to travel to discover new places and meet new people.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings