Skip to content
Save this listing.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Breakfast
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Cosy one bedroom apartment in an up and coming neighbour hood in Ghana. This apartment is where luxury meets budget. Ideal for people who want luxury but not break the bank. Interior of apartment designed by host who is a interior designer, so each unit has its own personal touch to help you feel more at home.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)

Availability

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Constance User Profile
Constance
October 2018
Remember the neighbourhood is very noisy, The road to the horse house is very bad as well. Hopefully she will change the bed that had bed bugs.
Novella User Profile
Novella
December 2018
Lina’s home was extremely beautiful. It was home away from home. Her decor made me feel like I was right at home. The pictures don’t even do your apartment any justice. She was very professional and helpful. No matter how many complaints I had, Lina was always willing to make su…
Lina User Profile
Response from Lina:
Thank you so much. And I’d love to host you again. Best of luck ❤️
December 2018
Kendra User Profile
Kendra
December 2018
Lina is amazing ! Easily one of the best Airbnb hosts. She is very helpful , and very attentive . She accommodated me and my several changes throughout my stay! Her place is very nice, Henry and Martha are also amazing. I would definitely recommend her for Airbnb!
Lina User Profile
Response from Lina:
My favorite guest.
December 2018
Zarah User Profile
Zarah
November 2018
Lina's place, Wistiria was a shock for me. What I saw on the listings was complete contrast, roadlong, dusty and terrible. Electricity was on and off in the appartment I was staying (6). Lina never showed up to rectify all the problems I encountered. Internet did not work at all …
Lina User Profile
Response from Lina:
This is very untrue and fair, to begin with the pictures I have on the site don’t even show the apartment well cause my camera is blurry, anyone who has been there can testify the pictures don’t do justice to the space, you told me you had a death in the family, I suggested you call Airbnb and tell them which you didn’t, yet expected a refund. And I even said no one would not refund you if they hear you are going through anyone. All I ask was follow protocol and call Airbnb which I suggested I’ll come over and do so with you. You later concluded by saying if you weren’t going to get a refund after canceling you’ll have your sister stay there. Which I allowed even though I wasn’t obliged to. In my listing I have stated about the irregular electricity, when there was a problem. The last day you noticed it was an electrical problem in just your unit, so I moved you into a bigger unit in the same apartment building while we sorted out the problem. So I don’t understand why oh wait till your sister has checkout when your check out was a whole week ago to write some this this vicious. Irrespective sorry for your loss and best of luck
November 2018
Sanetra User Profile
Sanetra
October 2018
Great location & close to several places like the Palace Supermarket, Starbite, Coco Lounge, Cafe Kwae, a mall and near a highway to get to places fast. The space is huge and the kitchen saved us a ton to be ale to cook any meal. Lina was very attentive and gave us a list of plac…
Kathrin User Profile
Kathrin
August 2018
We spent two nights at Lina's place and had a really good time. The apartment is clean, spacious and has all the comfort you need. The area is bit difficult for Uber drivers to find, but manageable. Supermarket is an Uber driver away - but we just bought some drinks at one of the…
Talaya User Profile
Talaya
August 2018
Lina was an amazing host. very responsive and was always available to help. the apartment is large and cozy. The only negative was the location. Although it is close to the airport, it is located in an area under development so navigating there was very difficult (especially at …

Hosted by Lina

SenegalJoined in August 2014
Lina User Profile
29 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood