Skip to content

De kos bali Budget Apartment at great location 2

Erna User Profile
Erna

De kos bali Budget Apartment at great location 2

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Ina is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Boasting a garden, de'kost is located in Denpasar. Around 2.5 km from Kasih Ibu Hospital Denpasar, the property is also 3.2 km away from Surya Husada Hospital Denpasar and offers free WiFi. The rooms have a terrace with garden views.
All guest rooms are fitted with a toaster, fridge, a kettle, a shower, free toiletries and a desk. With a private bathroom, certain rooms at the hostel also offer a city view. At de'kost rooms include a wardrobe and a flat-screen TV.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Free parking on premises
Unavailable: Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

Review

1 Review

Patrick Et Marie User Profile
Patrick Et Marie
August 2018
c'est un appartement très propre tout neuf, la literie et les oreillers très bien et la cuisine pratique; le juste un peu de bruit mais Ina très gentille et professionnelle a su réagir et a réglé le problème avec les voisins. Très bon rapport qualité prix, Je recommande.

This host has 52 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Erna

Joined in June 2019
Erna User Profile
Interaction with guests
Don't hesitate to contact me via text or Whatsapp for any questions or recommendation
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Ina’s place.
Ina
Erna helps host.
Erna

Denpasar Barat, Bali, Indonesia

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3:00 p.m.
Check-in: After 3:00 p.m.

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home