Skip to content

Stockholm International Fairs - Stockholmsmässan

Utah (Max) is a superhost.
Utah (Max)

Stockholm International Fairs - Stockholmsmässan

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
Sparkling clean
11 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Utah (Max) is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Cozy private room with it's own balcony in a nice apartment located in a very quiet, beautiful and safe area close to Älvsjö station!

- Reaching the city center by commuter train in 9 MIN!
- Direct train from Älvsjö to ARLANDA airport and UPPSALA!
- 15 min walk to Stockholm International Fairs (stockholmsmässan)!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Dryer
Unavailable: Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds,1 couch,1 floor mattress

Availability

Reviews

15 reviews
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Check-in
4.7
Value
4.7
Location
4.3
Marthe User Profile
Marthe
September 2019
Max is a really open minded and friendly guy. I had a nice and comfortable stay at his super clean and perfect equipped appartment. Even though it's not directly in the city center, you stay close to a railway station which leads you to all the places you wanna see and as well…
Utah (Max) User Profile
Response from Utah (Max):
Thank you for your stay Marthe and your kind words and the lovely letter you left behind. I hope you enjoyed your stay and you're very welcome back any time. Still have not managed to make the chips following your instructions; perhaps will do it when Tina's here! ^_^ Have fun…
September 2019
Eslam User Profile
Eslam
September 2019
Max a really nice, helpful, social and still gives you your space. Outstanding host.
Utah (Max) User Profile
Response from Utah (Max):
Thank you Eslam for the present and for your stay. Hope you enjoyed your time here. How did it go with the compitition? Hopefully you won the prize. Wish you the best of luck in the future and with your new product. P.S. Eslam was a warm and social person with the respect for…
September 2019
Peter User Profile
Peter
July 2019
Extremely clean place, Max was a great host
Utah (Max) User Profile
Response from Utah (Max):
Thank you for your stay Peter and enjoy the rest of your trip. Regards
July 2019
Bob User Profile
Bob
July 2019
The host, Max, is very accommodating. The room is spacious with desk, couch and even a balcony. A bus route runs nearby and the train station is a short walk. The Airbnb is beside walking trails thru forested areas. Restaurants and grocery stores are by the train station. Good…
Utah (Max) User Profile
Response from Utah (Max):
Thank you Bob, perhaps a longer stay next time here in Sweden. Enjoy the rest of your trip and good luck Max
July 2019
Ingo User Profile
Ingo
July 2019
Max is a great host with a big sence of hospitality. I can highly recommend staying here.
Utah (Max) User Profile
Response from Utah (Max):
Thank you for your stay Ingo, hope you enoyed your trip. A recommended guest. Regards Max
July 2019
Rogelio User Profile
Rogelio
June 2019
I had a great stay with Max. He had everything I needed and was happy to help. The flat is in a good location with a bus stop and supermarket round the corner. I would happily stay again!
Utah (Max) User Profile
Response from Utah (Max):
Thank you Rogelio for your stay and good luck with your studies. Rogelio is a respectful person. Had no issue at all hosting him.
June 2019
Minakshi User Profile
Minakshi
June 2019
Max is a great person. His apartment is very clean and tidy. You will have a great time with Max..
Utah (Max) User Profile
Response from Utah (Max):
An easy going, friendly and a warm person; highly recommended. Thank you for your stay Minakshi and for all the balanced spicy food you made. ^_^ Perhaps next time you'll get lucky enough to see one a the wild deers around here! How are the photos we've taken? Wondering about…
June 2019

Hosted by Utah (Max)

Joined in June 2018
Utah (Max) User Profile
15 Reviews
Utah (Max) is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hey I'm Max. 25 years of age, lacto-ovo-vegetarian and Studying to become a property technician. I'm pretty easy to be around, happy and with stuff going on all the time. Enjoy being out in the nature and watching documentaries, working on my computer or just simply relaxing at…
Interaction with guests
I'll be available in case of any help needed. Check in time is pretty flexible, just contact me to make an arrangement.
Languages: English, Svenska
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 5:00 p.m.–12:00 a.m.
Checkout: 12:00 p.m.
Check-in
5:00 p.m.–12:00 a.m.
Checkout
12:00 p.m.

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home