Skip to content
chambre louée à Québec
chambre louée à Québec
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet
Treat yourself to a very comfortable room; You deserved. In addition, it is a quiet place with all services less than 2 min walk and 10 min from downtown Quebec City and Old Quebec.
translated by Google

Offrez-vous une chambre très confortable; vous le mérité. En plus, c'est un endroit calme avec tous les services à moins de 2 min à pieds et à 10 min du centre ville de Québec et vieux Québec.

The space

Room for rent turnkey. Everything is very quiet, clean and safe. One (1) room in a private house. All furnished. New mattresses. Short term: max. 20 nights. Clientele: Travelers, students or serious, clean, non-smokers and no animals. Services nearby, 3 min walk: hospital, Laval University, shopping center, Old Quebec 10 min. Ski resort at 15; Near highways 20 and 40, Québec airport and bus station at 2 min; Bus 7 and 13. Backyard adjacent to the park (swimming pool, tennis and other attractions). Kitchen and dining room. Services included: furniture, electricity, Internet, parking and wifi. Possibility of having a breakfast (to envisage a small surplus of 10 $ / pers)
translated by Google

Chambre à louer clé en main. Tout est très calme, propre et sûre. Une (1) chambre dans une maison privée. Tout meublé. Matelas neufs. Court terme : max. 20 nuits.
Clientèle : Voyageurs, étudiants ou travailleurs sérieux, propres, non-fumeurs et sans animaux. Services tous près, à 3 min à pied : hôpital, Université Laval, centre d’achat, Vieux Québec à 10 min. Station de ski à 15; près des autoroutes 20 et 40, aéroport du Québec et gare d’autobus à 2 min; autobus 7 et 13. Cour arrière adjacent au parc (piscine, tennis et autres attraits). Cuisine et salle à manger. Services inclus : meubles, électricité, Internet, stationnement et wifi.

Possibilité d'avoir un petit déjeuner (prévoir un petit surplus de 10$/ pers)

Guest access

Large landscaped grounds and terrace. Backyard with fireplace.
translated by Google

Vaste terrain aménagé et terrasse. Cours arrière avec foyer.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wheelchair accessible
Breakfast

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 4PM
Security deposit is $200

Le respect et la propreté sont de mise.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared - La salle de lavage est partagée.

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Cindy User Profile
August 2014
Elba Maria and Ralph were amazing hosts. The house was lovely and clean and welcoming. The room was large and comfortable with 2 beds for myself and my son. The bathroom had an excellent shower and a separate soaking tub. The back yard was lovely too. From the start of our visit Ralph and Elba Maria went out of their way to make us feel welcome and at home. They cooked a fabulous breakfast and we ate together like family. Ralph helped me with my French and gave us great advice about things to do and see in their city. They even invited us to come out and hear his band play a show. We had a wonderful time staying with them and recommend them as hosts. I can't speak highly enough about how comfortable and lovely their home is. And the location is perfect -- quiet enough for us to get rest and just a few minutes from everything you might need like pharmacy, grocery store, Chez Victor and just a few minutes from Old Quebec. I'm sure we will stay with them when we visit next year.

Sophie User Profile
July 2017
Très belle maison lumineuse dans un quartier résidentiel de Québec. Accueil chaleureux. N'hésitez pas à y aller.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Quebec, CanadaJoined in September 2013
Elba-María User Profile
Interaction with guests
We are always happy to share our experiences and listen to those of other travelers.
translated by Google

Nous sommes toujours heureux de partager nos expériences et d'écouter celles des autres voyageurs.

About Elba-María

Né en Colombie; je suis au Québec depuis 19 ans et je suis marié avec un Gaspésien. Je travail dans l'enseignement des danse latino depuis 16 ans déjà. Et, mon époux travail avec moi. Nous avons un grand garçon de 17 ans qui nous aide également malgré qu'il est occupé avec ses études et son entreprise de tonte de gazon.

e concept d'AirBnB nous a séduit tout de suite car nous adorons recevoir des gens et partager avec eux leurs idées et expériences.

Mon marie et moi avons voyagé aux États-Unis, en Colombie et au Costa Rica. Mon époux a également voyagé en Coré du Sud, en France, en Roumanie, en Bulgarie et dans l'ouest Canadien pour ses tournées comme musicien.

Nous adorons le concept de AirBnB et sommes très excités de débuter cette nouvelle expérience !!

_____________________________________________

Born in Colombia, I'm in Quebec for 19 years and I am married with a Gaspésien. I work in teaching Latin dance for 15 years. And my husband work with me. We have a great 17 year old boy who also helps us even though he is busy with his business studies and lawn mowing.

The concept of AirBnB attracted us immediately because we love getting people and share with them their ideas and experiences.

I married and I have traveled to the United States, Colombia and Costa Rica. My husband has also traveled to South Kore, France, Romania, Bulgaria and the Canadian West for his tours as a musician.

We love the concept of AirBnB and are very excited to begin this new experience!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings