View of the house from the Road (there is a gravel drive of 150 meters) Welcome
Casale Luna tra gli Ulivi
Casale Luna tra gli Ulivi
12 guests
4 bedrooms
12 beds
4 baths
12 guests
4 bedrooms
12 beds
4 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Il casale “La luna tra gli olivi” ”è costituito da un antico cascinale in tufo, riportato a nuova vita , in sinergia con esperti artigiani del territorio,completamente ristrutturato secondo i principi del restauro conservativo. Con vista Mozzafiato


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Washer

Prices
Extra people $23 CAD / night after 8 guests
Cleaning Fee $153 CAD
Security Deposit $229 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $305 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Giuliano User Profile
August 2016
We booked Casale Luna tra gli Ulivi for 2 weeks at the end of July beginning of August. The local town of Proceno is small, typically quaint and picturesque and does have an ATM but not much else. The larger nearby town of Aquapendente has two good supermarkets and several decent…
Julius Caesar User Profile
Response from Julius Caesar:
Hi Giuliano, thank you for your kind words, the hammocks are a quick fix unfortunately the wifi is the best I can get here as like many rural places in Italy there is little or no investment, I did speak to telcom Italia their response was to keep intouch but I am not holding my breath, needless to say when a better wifi option is available I will get it. Thank you again for choosing to stay at my farmhouse and please send my regards to your parents and the rest of your family.
August 2016

Johan User Profile
August 2016
Wij hadden twee weken een fantastische vakantie bij Julius. Wij hadden het hele huis gehuurd, waardoor we beneden het appartement met ruime woonkamer/keuken en slaapkamer (2persoonsbed) met eigen badkamer hadden. Boven hadden we een tweede ruim appartement met woonkamer/keuken me…

Born and raised in London from Italian parents. I worked for 15 years as a chef in London then started managing in the same environment. I had this dream over 10 years ago to move to Italy buy a farmhouse and restore it. I achieved this dream in 2012. The property is now ready to…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings