Skip to content

Roma Pandora Master Room - Cassia Zone

Dinah is a superhost.
Dinah

Roma Pandora Master Room - Cassia Zone

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Dinah is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Renting Master Room: peaceful neighborhood, 10 min by walk to TRAIN STATION FR3 LaGiustiniana(via Cassia). Bathroom shared with 1 guest, limited usage of kitchen, Breakfast+1 pasta dish everyday included. Family host with antisocial cat. Tell us your arrival time: we can be flexible, we'll make sure to be at home and welcome you with warmth :)
PLEASE, read carefully house rules and info about public transports.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Breakfast
Wifi
Unavailable: Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

7 reviews
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Value
4.9
Location
4.6
Lesley User Profile
Lesley
October 2019
I found Dinah to be a very friendly, helpful, kind and generous lady, who together with daughter Denise (and cat Nami!) offered me a ‘home from home’ atmosphere in her spacious clean and tidy apartment in a residential area on the outskirts of Rome. The room I stayed in also gave…
Giselle User Profile
Giselle
September 2019
Dinah provides you not only bed and breakfast, she provides guests a HOME away from home. I had a wonderful time at Rome and one of the main reasons was Dinah’s great accomodation. Everything was extremely clean and organized and she thinks in every detail to make guests feel…
Crystal User Profile
Crystal
May 2019
My stay with Dinah and Denise was the best part of my month long trip. I felt so welcome and cared for. I really enjoyed every aspect of my experience in their home. I would absolutely urge you to choose Dinah’s home for your stay in Rome, as it is close to the train station into…
Rebeca User Profile
Rebeca
April 2019
Dinah y Denise son mujeres excepcionales: muy hospitalarias, conversadoras, alegres, bastante amigables y simpáticas. Sentí que ya tenía mucho tiempo de conocerlas puesto que me trataron con mucha familiaridad y me hicieron sentir muy cómoda. Me ayudaron mucho con sus…
Maurizio User Profile
Maurizio
November 2018
Allora,cominciamo col dire,dopo due esperienze molto negative, (soprattutto l'ultima assolutamente da evitare),con la casa di Dinah ho trovato una bella casa e delle persone per bene.E,quest'ultima cosa,vale molto di qualunque altra,sempre. Detto questo, la casa si trova in una…
Fabio User Profile
Fabio
October 2018
Excelente estadia! Recomendo a todos! As anfitriãs são ótimas! Lugar calmo, seguro e perto da estação! Fácil localização e locomoção!
Sophya User Profile
Sophya
October 2018
Dinah прекрасная и гостеприимная хозяйка, все было очень мило и уютно.И очень вкусноооо!! :)Спасибо,я обещаю вернуться снова!^^

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Dinah

Rome, ItalyJoined in September 2015
Dinah User Profile
47 Reviews
Dinah is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
DINAH : Sono una giornalista freelance e scrittrice brasiliana (laureata in scienze delle comunicazioni alla F.A.C.H.A.). Sono la madre di Denise. Ho viaggiato molto nella mia vita, conosciuto culture diverse che mi han aperto i miei orizzonti. Uno dei miei motti preferiti é:…
Languages: English, Italiano, Português, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Dinah’s place.
Dinah
Denise helps host.
Denise

Rome, Lazio, Italy

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m.
Checkout: 12:00 p.m.
Check-in
2:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m.
Checkout
12:00 p.m.

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home