Skip to content

I’m 8 minutes away from everything in Milwaukee.

Bill User Profile
Bill

I’m 8 minutes away from everything in Milwaukee.

Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Sparkling clean
13 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Downstairs bedroom. Super private. You will never be bothered or even know that I’m home most of the time.

Amenities

Wifi
Gym
Dryer
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

80 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Scott User Profile
Scott
May 2019
I enjoyed my stay at Bill's, it was a nice place!
Julian User Profile
Julian
May 2019
DO NOT STAY HERE. He will go spy on you when at sleep with a flashlight at 2AM and the bathroom pipes are leaking water and flooding the floor. DO NOT STAY HERE!
Bill User Profile
Response from Bill:
What are You talking about?? I never went down stairs!! And the pipes don’t leak.
May 2019
Gerard Peter User Profile
Gerard Peter
November 2018
clean and comfortable space. Bill was nice enough to get a space heater
Kat User Profile
Kat
August 2018
Bill's place is compact but has pretty much everything you need. there's space, privacy, full washroom, little kitchenette. the bed is ridiculously comfortable. its very quiet and dark and i had the best sleep!! Bill was great, laid back and very communicative. He offered…
Yoon User Profile
Yoon
September 2019
Room was clean! Bill was a very hospitable host. He welcomed me when I showed up. Gave me a great recommendation for a late night meal. SOFTB TOWELS! Would definitely stay there again.
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
September 2019
The place was good but I had a random issue where my laptop could not connect with Bill's WiFi (though my phone could). I have not had that issue anywhere else or since then (it's been about a week).
Jared User Profile
Jared
September 2019
Great location and very accommodating!!!

Hosted by Bill

Milwaukee, WIJoined in June 2018
Bill User Profile
80 Reviews
Verified
I’m a dad to 2 teenage children, who primarily stay w Mom during the week. I work construction so I leave for work early and come home late. My house is perfect for Airbnb. I rarely see my guests. It works out perfectly
Interaction with guests
Text me if you need anything.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events