Skip to content

28/30 Perfect for Large Groups 10 min walk to City

Peter is a superhost.
Peter

28/30 Perfect for Large Groups 10 min walk to City

10 guests4 bedrooms6 beds2 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Peter is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

LOCATION PLUS! 2 apartments side by side great for larger groups or families wanting extra space. Located on the trendy and vibrant Crown and Oxford Streets with an abundance of shops, cafes, restaurants, bars on your doorstep. The CBD a short stroll away through the iconic Hyde Park. Museum Station is 5 mins walk. Central Station, Chinatown and Darling Harbour are all 10-20 min walk. The property has 4 bedrooms, double sofa bed, 2 bathrooms, washer & dryer. Free WIFI. Family friendly accomm.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Laptop-friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

Availability

Reviews

27 reviews
Communication
5.0
Location
4.8
Accuracy
4.7
Cleanliness
4.7
Check-in
4.7
Value
4.6
Denise User Profile
Denise
March 2020
Our group of nine found the accommodation perfect. The configuration of the beds suited us well! The place was exceptionally clean and the bedding (hotel style) was appreciated! Communication with the host was easy and instructions to find the place well illustrated. I would…
Ben User Profile
Ben
March 2020
We stayed in a large group of seven in both 328 and 330. The apartments were great, clean and had everything you needed. They are perfectly located with easy access to the CBD, Surry Hills and transport to Bondi. Check in was clear and very easy with detailed instructions. The…
Siu User Profile
Siu
February 2020
To be frank, much older than the picture. However, u can get all u need from the house. Btw, Prompt response from the host.
Caitlin User Profile
Caitlin
January 2020
Great accommodation in a terrific location
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
January 2020
Stylish place. I would say it sleeps 8 adults comfortably, the beds and bedding were clean and had nice linen. The 10th fold down bed is in the lounge and is a tight squeeze for 2 adults with no privacy. Everything else is lovely, great amenities, good hairdryers, comfy couches…
Bryant User Profile
Bryant
December 2019
Peter's place is located at Surrey Hills and is conveniently located near bus stops and restaurants. Communication is fast and the details provided for check-in is detailed with pictures. While the apartments did not have a parking garage, Peter did recommend nearby secured…
Dania User Profile
Dania
December 2019
Very nicely decorated space and comfortable with lots of pillows and comfy spaces. The wifi was intermittent and a call to the provider didn’t solve the issue until we were checking out. There were a few cockroaches spotted in both units.
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
The property was professionaly fuiated 2 weeks ago and this was noted in the arrival information. This is a part of the on going maintenance conducted every 6 months and as a result brings some creepy crawlies to the surface to die. The insects mentioned were dead and I am sorry…
December 2019

Hosted by Peter

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in May 2013
Peter User Profile
2,248 Reviews
Verified
Peter is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sydney Australia. (Website hidden by Airbnb)
Interaction with guests
I reside in a building nearby and I am easily reached by phone if you require assistance with the property. I am here to help.
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Surry Hills, New South Wales, Australia

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2:00 p.m.–2:00 a.m. (next day)
Checkout: 10:00 a.m.
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
2:00 p.m.–2:00 a.m. (next day)
Checkout
10:00 a.m.

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations