Skip to content
)

Bedroom Two

David Anthony User Profile
David Anthony

Bedroom Two

Private room in townhouse
2 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 shared bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 shared bath

We have a nice 4 bedroom townhouse. We are located right across the street from La Sierra University. The house occupants are me, my wife and our daughter. We have two open rooms to rent out at $40 per person, per night. Two or more would be half of the regular price at $20 per per person after the initial first person at $40 per night. One is $40, and $60 for two.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Breakfast
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Tina User Profile
Tina
November 2019
My stay at David's home was a great experience. Very kind and nice family easily to talk to and communicate with, would reccomend staying here.
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
November 2018
I never met David personally but his family was very friendly. Great communication and helped with any of our needs. They do offer food if you're hungry! The room itself is good it's not brand spanking new but it does the job. Ample privacy and it felt like we had our own little…

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by David Anthony

Riverside, CAJoined in September 2015
David Anthony User Profile
9 Reviews
Verified
I am a retired probations corrections officer for almost 10 years. I am now a professional motivational speaker and singer. I love traveling and experiencing new cultures and races.
Interaction with guests
We will be offering help to our guest to make their time easier.
Languages: English
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Check-in: Flexible

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations