Skip to content
BedroomLounge
Entire serviced apartment

1 Bed City Center Balcony Apartment - Sleeps 2

Adnan User Profile
Adnan

1 Bed City Center Balcony Apartment - Sleeps 2

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

These spacious apartments provide up to 500 sq.ft of well-designed living space with step-out balconies. Incorporating a dining area with open plan kitchen, these city centre apartments make excellent use of space to accommodate 2 guests.

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials
Iron

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Hadi User Profile
Hadi
August 2018
The host is rude and unaccommodating , he did not want to honor the check in time on Airbnb , even after speaking to a case manager with Airbnb and admiting that he submitted the wrong check in timings to them. Over all terrible experience and don't recommend staying there.
Adnan User Profile
Response from Adnan:
Hi Hadi, thank you for your feedback. We did our best to resolve the issue with you via Airbnb, however in cases like this the best solution is only possible when there is a compromise on both sides. As you were not willing to compromise on the check in time despite our offer of an early check in, it was decided by Airbnb that the best solution would be for you to cancel your booking. Thank you once again for your feedback. Regards, Antonio.
August 2018
Xin User Profile
Xin
September 2018
It has good location and the staff could help you to open the door. But it a little noisy at midnight because the bars are near the flat.
Antonios User Profile
Antonios
August 2018
Great location, bad smell in apartment, no electrical plugs for laptop or phone charging, very expensive for what you get. You're better off with a hotel.
Ruaire User Profile
Ruaire
July 2018
Great location and clean room with all facilities.
Aaron User Profile
Aaron
July 2018
Everything was fine, a minor hiccup during the check in time posted as 9 AM to 11 PM. If you’re going to be checking in early, make sure to confirm with host. Host was prompt to address and resolve issues.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Adnan

Joined in June 2018
Adnan User Profile
16 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings