Salón comedor luminosoMueble de baño
A short walk from the center of Málaga
A short walk from the center of Málaga
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Discover Cozy 2 bedroom apartment. Close to bus and taxis.Kitchen integrated, equipped with basic utensils.Salon-dining room with Smart TV.Chaiselongue convertible in bed.Bathroom with shower 70x100.Recién refurbished Master bedroom with large closet.

The space

Housing newly renovated with excellent qualities, floating floor and climalit windows.
Near the center of the city, with the possibility to rest quietly. With internet and cable tv
SPECIAL PRICES 2ª QUINENA JULIO.


Amenities
Internet
Elevator

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $15 CAD
Security Deposit $227 CAD
Weekend Price $83 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Respect the norms of good grace.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Guido User Profile
June 2015
The host canceled this reservation 63 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Samantha User Profile
April 2014
Great apartment in Malaga! Clean and modern with a host that wants you to enjoy the city. Just 15 minutes or so walk to Plaza Merced so we slept well without all the noise. Piso genial. Limpio y moderno. La anfitriona quiere que disfrutes de la ciudad. Dormimos bien y solo esta alrededor de 15 minutos andando de Plaza Merced.

Kimia User Profile
March 2016
Todo perfecto

Havi User Profile
July 2015
Voy por partes, la casa es preciosa, te enamorará, reformada y muy espaciosa, bien ubicada y en nada de tiempo estás en pleno centro centro... Sobre Eli, es una pena no haberla conocido antes (en la entrega de llaves) porque es super simpática y puedes hablar horas con ella. Si debo de valorar diría que un 9/10, repetiría? Sin dudas!

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Málaga, SpainJoined in March 2014
Eli User Profile

Hola Soy Eli, vivo en Málaga, aunque mis padres son de un pueblo de la Axarquía hace ya años que vivo en la capital. Me gusta mucho el mar, y hacer deporte como ir en bicicleta o patinar.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings